John Lewis Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for John Lewis Broadband.

Recent Customer Ratings for John Lewis

  • Satisfaction
    2.5 stars
  • Customer Service
    2.8 stars
  • Speed
    2.2 stars
  • Reliability
    2.4 stars

Based on 198 customer ratings since 2020-11-30 (Show all time ratings)

Visit John Lewis Broadband   Read our John Lewis buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

772 Customer Reviews over 20 pages

  • Reviewer
    Location
    Penketh, Warrington
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Have to say so far so good. Had been with Virgin cable for more than 10 years, but was determined to reduce my monthly bill. Couldn't get virgin to budge on price so looked around for a good deal. Price good and customer contact centre very efficient. Only issue I had was I had to call customer support to activate the broadband after the phone connections had been made by the engineer. Speed so far good and able to use Freeplay no problems
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    No customer service staff have no upper management for you to escalate any problems Plusnet advertising customer service won't let you down!
    DON'T BELIEVE IT
    Problems are just repeated 48 hours before update 48 hours for next update 3 weeks still awaiting for it to work!!!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Cardiff
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Comments
    This is the worst internet provider I have ever been with constant dropping very slow poor broadband I never signed up to this discussting service
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Stirling
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    We switched from Talktalk 5 months ago to save £10/month. We can no loger watch BBC iPlayer without it pausing frequently to load. Web pages load slowly. Even listening to internet radio such as via BBC iPlayer radio doesn't work properly. It keeps dropping out. It is supposed to be a minimum guaranteed speed of 3mbps yet I can't even stream radio reliably! Online speed test websites say I'm getting a decent speed but actual usage is terrible. This was never a problem with our previous provider TalkTalk.
    The online help says I have to try a different router. Fantastic! I'll spend my evening configuring my old TalkTalk router and see if that works. Thannks a lot John Lewis broadband. We've paid you £120 so far for dial-up quality internet connection. Complete rip-off and wasted loads of time reloading pages, missing radio and tv programs and now messing around with router configuration like it's 2001.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Newport
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Please save yourself a lot of hassle and DON'T sign up with these amateurs. I have never been with a telephone company that has been so stressful to deal with ever right from the very beginning and until know (5 months later). It's like you call them and they say they are doing this and that on the call when in fact they aren't doing anything. There seems to be no upper level of management that you can escalate things to either on the telephone or by email, so you just end up having to get angry at the customer service rep who can't do anything for you anyway. Join them and you will see what I mean when it all goes wrong, which there is a likelihood that it will. For me unfortunately my next move is OFCOM as the head office can't seem to solve my latest problem which is being automatically overcharged every month for mobile phone calls which were part of my original call plan 5 months ago and so far they have been unable to refund the extra £50-60 each month I'm being overcharged by. Jokers!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    kings lynn
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      4 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    been with john-lewis broardband and phone, had a lot of trouble the dial tone was there when dialling out. eventually got sorted after 3 engineers, no communication from the company to the engineers, had to relate the problem each time, then show them what was happening each time. just found out the bullgaurd internet security last a month so have to take it out then reinstall it each month while subscribing to john-Lewis, they don't tell you that. problems for them to take direct debit out , had to end up paying them by card, have got assurance from them that this will not happen again. on the whole would not recommend this service
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Herne Bay
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    Nothing but contempt for this company. So very helpful staff. Only been with them since 09/2017 and had nothing but hassle from day one. Connection is a big joke if you can connected at all? Its costing my Wife and I to break the contract £130:40 which we cant afford but what can one do? A decent service we need not keeping fingers crossed and praying when logging on. Back to the drawing board but who is a decent helpful company??
    Under no circumstances give this compnay your business but PLus Net their server is a part of BT.

    Never again has cost us money like it has other with their story's of woe
    I give zero stars for all catogories i clicked Customer services in error.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Gloucester
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Don't waste your time with this company. Failed to supply Internet and so far its been 2 months trying to get our initial payment refunded. Customer service lie to get you off the phone and hang up on you if they can't be bothered with you.
    AVOID THEM.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Builth Wells
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    So disappointed, customer support seem to be trying, 9 queries logged now, no action taken, their website is not fit for purpose, only shows grey page when looking for itemised landline calls, they have to send me hard copy of same before I'm prepared to pay them, cancelled my 12 month contract with them(what a performance!),so disappointed.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Builth Wells
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Comments
    So disappointed, customer support seem to be trying, 9 queries logged now, no action taken, their website is not fit for purpose, only shows grey page when looking for itemised landline calls, they have to send me hard copy of same before I'm prepared to pay them, cancelled my 12 month contract with them(what a performance!),so disappointed.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Lancashire
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    I was paying premium price with BT broadband and thier broadband was poor. I decide to join John Lewis Broadbad as I can honestly say their broadband is so much better than BT. I also saved more than £10 a month. Highly Recommend to family and friends.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Devon
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    I am into my second year with JL Broadband, my only complaint is their approach to customer loyalty, they aren't really bothered if you stay or go at the end of 1 year contract, they reluctantly agreed to allow me to stay with discounted rate for new customer but no cashback. Not the John Lewis never knowingly undersold approach. In terms of relaibility and performance, 5*.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    winchester
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Reported to John Lewis on Jan 2nd, connection is dropped around ten times each day for exactly 2.5 minutes each time. According to John Lewis it is now fixed but as the dropped connection log below shows it remains exactly the same. This problem started when we switched from EE to John Lewis, paying almost double the previous rate for a fibre extra service which is really not acceptable.

    Net Uptime Monitor Failure Log (NetUptimeMonitor.com)
    Licensed to nick sheron

    =======================================
    12/01/2019 17:20:52 Log Start
    ---------------------------------------
    Failure Start Length
    12/01/2019 17:22:38 0:02:17
    12/01/2019 19:34:34 0:02:28
    12/01/2019 19:58:48 0:02:29
    12/01/2019 20:11:38 0:02:28
    12/01/2019 20:35:03 0:02:28
    13/01/2019 06:48:49 0:02:26
    13/01/2019 07:45:51 0:02:27
    13/01/2019 08:21:08 0:02:28
    13/01/2019 08:54:08 0:02:26
    13/01/2019 11:10:13 0:02:25
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Salisburt
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    So many bad reviews, I think people only tend to review when a bad experience so I just thought I would say I have been with JL for almost a year, perfect switch and first class service ever since
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Crawley
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Six weeks without reliable telephone or internet over Christmas 2017, repeatedly told no fault snowing, had to wait for a BT openreach engineer. After using my mobile to call both JL broadby and BT and arranging appointments directly with the engineer myself I once again had internet. This week the problems begin again, this time I'm told again that the system isn't showing a problem (just like last time) and if it's the router I can buy another one.

    Dont waste your time or money, I would not recommend this company if my life depended on it.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Devon
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    We left this company before the year was up as our Broadband was so slow. We were told we would not pay a termination fee as that was the reason we were leaving. They then sent a text and an email asking for money for the months left. Our new company agreed if we paid they would credit our account. Today I went to pay and was told my bill had been passed to a debt collection agency. I have never in my life been in debt or owed any money. Disgraceful...Beware of this dreadful company
  • Reviewer
    Location
    FRINGFORD
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Slow & unreliable from the start- somedays perfectly adequate, the next capricious.
    Pus a router that has the range of a thrown tissue.
    Complaints are met with the same scripted response "everything fine this end"
    JL should hold its head in shame
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Yorkshire
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    This was the worst experience I have had in several years of switching Broadband providers. I left JL after one year in November to another provider : they have continued to bill me via direct debit six weeks after the service was closed with no explanation about why they are continuing to take money. The only way to stop this has been to instruct the bank to cancel any further payments to John Lewis .

    Once the account was technically closed on 21st November, any method of contact about the account disappears leaving only the option of a call centre looked after by Plusnet. I have now done this explaining the situation three times which is frustrating. Despite three phone calls of getting on for one hour, this is still not sorted. Very poor customer service John Lewis and PLusnet .
  • Reviewer
    Location
    West London
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    I have left JL because they were unable to solve my internet problem and I was without a connection for a month. Their efficiency, customer care and manners are appalling. I had been with them for 11 years. I was accused of forgetting my password, even though I changed it with their supervision several times. One insulting person asked me, patronisingly if there was anyone else in the house who could help me. I have used the internet since it began, including in my job in Media. Before deciding to move to Zen I researched though 'Which' who were the most reliable suppliers. JL come pretty far down the list. No one at JL knew how to solve the problem. It started with an outage in their accounts department when payments were not taken with DD. I am going to write to their MD Paula Nickolds but I doubt she or anyone else will reply.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Comments
    I am very upset and regret changing to John Lewis. Like others - I wish I had seen these reviews before signing up.
    I trusted the brand - and the fact that the service is operated by Plusnet was a deciding factor - as I was already a long term Plusnet customer - with a Plus net email address. I opened the JL account on the phone and asked the chap I was dealing with several times - can I keep my Plusnet email address - he assured me that would be possible and I had told him that was a major factor for me.
    Well - they have lost my Plusnet email address and are trying to tell me it cannot be retrieved - I wish I had never changed! I have had their Broadband for 5 days only now - and this morning I had no Internet - the helpline tells me OpenReach have been called and will attend within 48 hours - meanwhile they have done something to tide me over and it is working at this moment - but I have no faith.
    I cannot comment on speeds etc. yet as I have only been using it for a few days (the change went ahead on 27th December when I was away).
    I have made a strong complaint to JLB about the loss of my email address - but no reply yet.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Unreliable broadband with worse than poor customer service; treating a know-how customer like a stupid. Now to leave I have to pay a fee! Rot in HELL JohnLewis!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    cam gloucestershire
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I tried to download my first bill, no joy, I tried phoning but they cut you off.I sent an e-mail to question why 23rd November, no answer. I have cancelled my DD and gone back to BT for some decent service. I will pay my last bill when I get an explanation from them, but I will not pay any cancellation fees as I consider they have breached their contract for service.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Tewkesbury
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    What a nightmare ! If only I checked other reviews first !
    Trusted the name stupidly.
    Very poor broadband speed ,despite great speed before with BT.
    Terrible customer and technical service too, and they want to charge me for leaving !
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Kilcreggan
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Moved from Bristol on November 1 and signed up for John Lewis Fibre and 'phone service from 5 November. Got an email saying my sevice has been connected and advising me of 'phone number. The 'phone had a dialling tone but could not make calls. When i dialled the number the phone rang but not in my house. The next day a lady ( turned out to be a neighbour)called asking why I kept calling her, she was calling from my ( supposed ) number. When my ' phone was finally connected hers was cut off. Fibre broadband ( promised speed of 34 Mbps) turns out to be broken string with speed between 0.2 and 10. After a week got a letter from plusnet telling me that someone was moving into my house and that they were taking my number. The letter, from the head of customer services, stated if there were issue to 'phone them. I dialled the number on the letter which was no longer in service. Got through on the website number told them I had only just moved in and was not moving and wished to keep the number. Two days later I was cut off. I then got a call asking if I would mind giving my router to my next door neighbour as she now had a phone and broad band service again. Made several calls and was told I would be reconnected in about 10 days time but on a different number. Chased this up and was told the order had been cancelled also that their system had suffered a fault and that the only way to speed up the process was to rejoin, at a cost of circa £87 which would be immediately refunded. 'Phone was finally reconnected but on yet another number. The fibre broadband has yet to be resolved. I have been promised the refund of the £87 but some three weeks later am still waiting. I have spent around 15 hours on the 'phone to them, about the only person in plusnet I haven't yet spoken to is Peter Kay. I joined John Lewis broadband based on customer service I have received from John Lewis over 40 plus years and having endured talk talk cutomer service for about 7 years. I was wrong in thinking talktalk was as bad as it gets.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Devon
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolutely terrible - DO NOT USE JOHN LEWIS!! The speed is flakey and drops all the time. When you try and cancel they make it next to impossible - you can't get through to their customer service department, or when you do the call drops - then they over charge you in the hope that you give up trying to get a refund, which you will because they are unbelievably painful to deal with AVOID AVOID AVOID!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Colosseum Rome
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Brilliant, even with poor speeds and old line, 60+ years old apparently.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Pontefract
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Like others on here I thought joining John Lewis broadband would ensure a good experience. Signed up and paid for first month Then got letter from BT telling me they’d relinquish the line at an entirely different date to what I’d agreed with John Lewis broadband. Then the games began. Queries went unanswered. Complaints get ignored. Because I haven’t actually been connected yet I can’t cancel but getting thru to anyone can help is impossible. Just been transferred to someone who can help and twenty minutes later still on hold. Don’t go there at all. The customer service is deplorable - I could swear the last person I spoke to was drunk , i do know the woman before that conversation couldn’t have cared a toss about the problem. Shocking. They’re worse than BT and that takes some doing!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Norfolk
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    What a shame that Plusnet who supply John Lewis broadband is giving John Lewis such a bad name. I know from being a John Lewis customer for years and have worked for the company that they do not treat their customers like I have experienced with Plusnet over the last 6 weeks that I have been with them. I only signed up with them because of John Lewis's good name and didn't know anything about Plusnet.
    Plusnet add says 'We'll do you proud' No Plusnet, you don't. A note to John Lewis: Dump Plusnet and get a broadband and phone company that can deliver the standard of customer satisfaction that we have come to know and rely on with John Lewis.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bath
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Comments
    Terrible service!After waiting for two weeks for getting the service, they just easily told me to wait for another two weeks! I waited for another two weeks and again, nothing came! and again they said that you have to wait for another two weeks! So I have just cancelled it and now I think I have to wait for a year to get my money back! So, I put zero star as they are really unsustainable!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Tewkesbury
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Wished I had checked the poor reviews before I signed up, worst company I have ever used , can't seem to get anywhere with them despite trying lots.
    Want to leave but they threaten charging me to leave,despite their horrendous service.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    co durham
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Switched to John Lewis 6 months ago and had nothing but issues. The speed and reliability of the connection is appalling. Given up on customer service trying to resolve issues. This is without doubt the worst broadband service i have ever had.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Berkshire
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I can’t comment on the speed and reliability however I can give customer service zero stars. Switched over and 5 days later still no broadband. Customer service unhelpful and then I receive an emailing telling me they are delighted to credit me £2.80 for no service. Wish I had read all the reviews before switching.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Berkshire
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Comments
    I cannot put any stars as I do not feel that customer service actually cares about their service they provide. Existing broadband ceases on Monday and to dateJohn Lewis broadband not working. They did not activate the broadband on Tuesday and only did this when I rang them up on the 5th. They have kindly offered me £2.80 for my loss of downtime and then I was asked how much compensation I wanted!!! Totally regret moving to John Lewis Broadband.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    UKAli98
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS
    John Lewis Broadband has been the worst broadband company ever. their payment system is appalling and so is the Customer services as well, if your thinking of joining John Lewis Broadband AVOID AVOID, they are a rip-off, there don't care about there customers and the put there price up when you're in contact with them, this is a nightmare company stay clear of this rip off company
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Vale of Glamorgan
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      4 stars
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Like others below, had trouble after 15 years trouble free. Charged twice in error. Refunded and given £15 for the trouble so all ok now. Would have been 5 stars all the way 3 months ago but they are now sorted. Reliable once up & running. I recommend this provider.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Dumfries
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Been with them for nearly a year. No problems switching. Moved house recently and took only 6 days to connect phone and bb with no hassle whatsoever. Plus net took over 2 months with many calls to sort it and refund overpayments. Very very satisfied and would recommend
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Devon
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Terrible connection (often nothing). Ridiculously poor customer service and serious lack of care and THEIR legal responsibility to resolve things yet they still think you should keep paying them! Stay clear everyone is my earnest advice!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Really poor customer service. Had to call 4 times in the first month because the account hadn't been set up correctly. Every time they were experiencing a "higher than expected call volume", I experienced 8 minute waits.

    Bills aren't fully accessible with Chrome or Internet Explorer.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Leicester
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    Very bad customer service. The staff don't seem to know what they are talking about - seem to be getting different information every time I contact.
    Took money for installation and promised a refund within 3 days- still no refund 10 days later. Took money for broadband even though the subscription hadn't yet started. When cancelling the subscription told 3 days by one member of staff, then 21 days, then told I would receive a refund via cheque.
    Very quick to take money without actually providing a service to the customer. Poor.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Herefordshire
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I don't recommend John Lewis. I switched my elderly parents over, difficult but done, however when there is a problem the website login to the account doesn't work, the '24/7' technical helpline isn't answered, problem after problem. Also the International calls which are supposed to be included only relates to mobiles in US and Canada, no other countries, but that isn't stated anywhere in the sales pitch. Odd 10p Other charges appearing on the bills. Don't recommend

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.