NOW Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for NOW Broadband.

Recent Customer Ratings for NOW Broadband

  • Satisfaction
    1.8 stars
  • Customer Service
    1.8 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1.9 stars

Based on 257 customer ratings since 2023-07-22 (Show all time ratings)

Visit NOW Broadband   Read our NOW Broadband buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

726 Customer Reviews over 19 pages

  • Reviewer
    Location
    Exmouth, Devon
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Now broadband powered by Sky is the worst provider I have ever used.
    Between Nowtv and Sky there is no communication, I can't even find my account never mind complain about the diabolical service.
    Yet another case sign you up and then forget you, until they want the early cancellation fees.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Kirkby in Ashfield
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Only had Now broadband for a couple of months but it’s weak signal in the house, keeps dropping out. Very poor, will get rid when deal is up !!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    NI
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    NOW seem to not exist for new customers any more? Via comparison sites or directly trying to sign up to one of their apparent 'packages' does NOT work for any of them. Just get e.g. 'technical difficulties' 'try again later'et-al; phoned NOW no. and they said comparison site was a 'fake website' and that 'we are not selling broadband' this was days ago; nothings worked since? All very strange, time-wasting, disconcerting etc. But hey this is the UK; no one cares; about scams or fraud or anything!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Gloucestershire
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Signed up with Now Broadband because they had the least expensive service that would retain my phone number (other cheaper deals with internet phone would not retain number).
    Everything seemed OK until I got an email from a hospital saying that they couldn't get through to my phone. Phone seemed OK in that it had a dial tone. Called my number from another phone and just got a humming noise.
    Called Now to report the fault. They said they'd secretly changed my number without telling me and against my wishes!
    The nightmare is still going on over a month later and still not resolved. Currently got TalkTalk trying to sort it out and get compensation from Now.
    Appalling company. Don't use Now!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Renfrewshire
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolute tripe. The worst broadband service I've ever had. Internet drops regularly for various lengths of time, often at night when we're using it most. Company doubled our bill without telling us, when the price we thought we were paying was still too much for this awful service. Terrible WiFi, terrible service, avoid at all costs.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Cornwall
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    AVOID AT ALL COSTS> Worst customer service I've ever encountered.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bangor wales
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Worst provider i have ever used, available speed of 5mbs keep trying to send open reach whom have allready confirmed line is fine and provider appears to be slowing down line speed at router would give 0 stars if able to
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Wrexham
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    The Go Live date was a week ago but still no internet connection. Two emailed complaints have gone unanswered. Two phone calls were pointless: unable to explain what the issue is. Useless.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Cardiff
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    It’s been absolute rubbish since I’ve had it. Got talked in to a so called better deal but it’s worse. I can’t wait to get rid
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Rotherham
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Comments
    It is an absolutely terrible service, not worth a penny per month at all, movies on Netflix cannot be watched as the Internet is too slow to keep up with the movie, the customer service is extremely poor, you never get a call back when promised, when any issue is esceleated you are told that it will be looked into.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Matlock
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    I would suggest staying clear of NOW Broadband. The broadband rarely hits the advertised Mb average speed and frequently drops out.
    Even the website is something to be desired, unable to login to my account at times.
    Very cheap with short contract but there is a reason for that.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hampshire
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      4 stars
    • Customer Service
      4 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    I have had very few problem with NOW and don't understand all the complaints.
    I think some people just enjoy complaining.
    I'M happy with it and that's all I care about to be honest.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Alnwick
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Over quarter of an hour to try and get an internet connection. It's a bloody joke
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Uk
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I would give 0 stars if possible. Worst brandband providers ever. I live in a 2 bedroom house and only ever got signal in one room. Dont bother ringing customer service for help as they don't employ anyone who can speak English. Also have taken unauthorised payments from my account on more than one occasion. Prices going up again but the service stays as terrible as ever. Now are trying to charge me a leaving fee aswell as doubling my last bill. Please steer clear.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Birmingham
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Awful!I moved in on 17th of March and they charged me from 17th of March but I couldn't use any service until 28th of March due to technical issue. The internet was unstable sometimes but I rarely used internet at home so didn't mind.
    After a year of using them, I wasn't really bothered to switch so was thinking of keeping them. That was a huge mistake. I moved house on 7th of June. They charged me from 7th and I can't use any service. I called them so many time they couldn't solve the problem after 5 days so I decided to cancelled them and switched to another company. the customer service was terrible when they knew that I was leaving them. worst experience I have ever had.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    brixton
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    proper rubbish company bought a package pay as you go broad band paid 69.99 online with there webiste
    when spoke to the customer services ms janine she said you are in contract. non sense its a trap asked her to cancle immidiatley and asked for refund she sadi i will have the money back in 48 hours and waited today aftre 48 hours no refund came through and spoke again to their guy sitting in india he tol me it will take 30 days whaaaat so why and what are you doing with my money ....
    avoid them proper scam they are
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Portsmouth
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Joined as sister company sky wanted to put bills up.
    Then 2 months after joining on a 12 month contract NOW wanted to do the same!!!
    Called to complain and got a credit to cover price rise.
    Bills do not show any credits or updates required payments post interaction on app or online so you then have to give them hell because they can see eheu credit but you can't!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Northamptonshire
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    WiFi is absolutely shocking, every time someone came in my front door it was disconnect from my computer while working, the customer service is shocking too, asked them to get a manager to call me back still haven’t been able to speak to one, this was 3 weeks ago. I’ve had the WiFi for over a year and had 6 engineers out who couldn’t fix the problem. I moved house and took the WiFi to see if it was due to the location I was in, so thought I’d give it another try in my new flat, I’ve come back from work today to find is has completely disconnected. My bill was usually £20 a month, due to it not working in April they said I wouldn’t have to pay, then I find they take £35 off me in may instead. Lady in customer services kept telling me to stop talking and to listen to her when I’d already listened to what she had to say 3 times repeatedly.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Herne Bay
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Been without Broadband for a week. Terrible customer Service. Meaningless platitudes whilst doing nothing. Can't or won't supply an address or email address to contact head office. Really difficult to suspend payments as it's done via continuous card payment
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Pontypool
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    Thank god I’m with virgin over a month of non service take money off the bill up grade u to a higher package still didn’t work even tho only one smart tv was connected avoid like it’s 2020
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bradford
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    5 times higher latency then my previous Vodafone broadband. I used to be able to interact with certain cloud applications with a 10 millisecond delay which was great for working remotely and gaming but unfortunatley with now broadband it has gone up to 50 milliseconds which is pretty much equivalent to mobile data latency. Also 50mbps sound great but not when its 3mbps to upload files.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Oxford
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Terrible reliability. I lose internet regularly and struggle to regain it. The call centre is not helpful. Would not recommend.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Rossendale
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Terrible, changed to now tv 6 weeks ago, already stopped working and have to have an engineer visit, taking time off work to be home so they can come and fix the broadband that really isn't what they promised when I signed up. Don't waste your time or money
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Simply the worst, the call centre tried to get me to change my phone settings to add my card details, then said to order online and cancel my line, and there I waited for two weeks with nothing. I called after 10 days because there was no router, only to discover issues with my order. Luckily, I called Sky, and they were able to cancel my cancellation. After three calls and many wasted hours, I lost £10, and the complaint put in had no outcome. Called back in only to get the most useless call center in he entire world, sending me around. Either there is a ghost number scamming people, or Now Broadband is simply not set up to deal with simple broadband - don't get fooled by the price. You will be spending hours trying to get it set up right - frankly, I've lost days of earnings plus £10. Don't use them.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Wales
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    I have had Now Broadband for a 24 month contract. I was paying £23.50. When my contract was coming to an end this month they emailed saying what my options were. One was do nothing and no cost sgainst it but I assumed inflationary increase. Boy was I wrong. My DD went out yesterday and they had the cheek to double it without even notifying me! £46 for mediocre broadband connection.
    I tried to log into my account but it kept showing an error- a logging in error on laptop and a sorry you can’t view or amend your package right now error on my mobile! Suspicious!
    I complained and they admitted the email I received was ‘confusing’ and they have put measures in place to address the wording for future customers - lucky them! No reimbursement for me! I have cancelled and switched of course!
    I had to buy two extenders for the house as their signal is poor so not value for money even at the £23.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Norwich
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Just as with others on here, these jokers sent an email in October 2023 saying that I should do nothing if I want to stay on the same price I’m on. Of course, I did nothing and looking at my bank statement 6 months later, I noticed they have been charging me an extra £23 per month for nothing.
    When I contacted them regarding this, the rather arrogant and rude advisor told me that the best they can do is add a £30 credit to my account on the condition I took out a 12 month contract!
    Haha! Honestly they think we’re absolutely stupid. Avoid them like the plague. As I got nowhere I submitted 6 months worth of chargebacks to my card provider to dispute it. I was only looking for the additional money which had been stolen from me to come back, but the bank has fully refunded all 6 months in full. Stick that in your garbage Now shoddy broadband pipe and smoke it.
    Honestly, stay away from this bunch of misleading crooks, they won’t help you and will do all they can to take your money and run.
    Anyone else in this situation I suggest you submit those charge backs ASAP
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Reading
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    Again like other reviews they sent an email saying "do nothing and continue with your existing membership for £23.50 per month" and then charge me £46.50. No where in that eamil does it state that they will charge my account £46.50 per month. They hide behind wording at the end of the email that say "Dont forget your NOW broadband and calls options are available until 15/3/2024. However it is also possible to contact us after this date" - how is that justification of £46.50? Steer clear of this company - they customer services team leader in India said "what do you want me to do about it" - when i explained send clear emails with clear charges to customers he didn't get it - he just said "what do you want me to do about it" NOW are a rubbish company that dont communicate clearly. The initial customer service representative I got through to kept saying he could not hear me when i asked for the explanation - strange that he could hear perfectly when he was trying to lock me in for a further 12 - 24 months!!! AVOID AVOID - they will steal your money and not communicate clearly - don't suffer the frustration as a customer like I have
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Port Glasgow
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Tried to set up now broadband as the cheapest, website makes you put in bank details and doesn't leave you able to request a set up date, but to set a date for engineer to visit, which now realise is the date, but you can't change the date, request set up date everything leads to calling customer service which is abroad hard to understand, where they keep you waiting while they ask colleagues, update your account, then can't do this simple request think this is a scam to keep people on phone for long time and then results in telling you to call back in a day or two, ended up just requesting cancellation and asked for email to confirm cancelled, didnt get anything, only a customer survey which I completed. I am a rational person and wanted cheaper broadband but now reading other reviews realise that any problem would result in calling the helpline and really shoddy rude 'service' and I hadn't even got to starting with them, however doing this enabled me to get a better deal from my current provider as they had gone to the step of requesting having the same number from my provider.....DONT DO IT!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bath
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    At last with Plusnet. Funny that Now said the upload speed was excellent, it must be me… there is nothing they can do… I was instructed to raise the router/ take it away from the radiator/ get nearer to it.. etc etc . For 4 months I have paid for a service that did not work although Now couldn’t do anything. They closed the line so it’s taken a while to change to Plusnet but it is lightening quick. Amazing instant change!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Pickering
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    I had a contract for phone and broadband that was billed at £23.50 per month.
    I received an email reminder on the 2nd February 2024 that my contract was about to end saying it will continue at 23.50 per month if i do nothing:
    "Do nothing and continue with your existing membership for £23.50 a month".

    Further down the email it says:
    Keep what you have:
    From 03/03/2024 you will pay:
    £23.50 a month
    (No contract, keeps rolling unless cancelled, cancel anytime)
    Super Fibre
    63 Mbps Average Speed, Unlimited Downloads, includes Line Rental
    Anytime calls
    To choose this option you don't have to do a thing.

    However my bill for March was £46.50, an extra £23!
    I have called Now and was told that I should have scrolled to the end of the email for further details.. I was also told that the offer was no longer available and the new contract would be £33 per month.
    Misleading and deceitful communication. AVOID!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Durham
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Signed up for broadband in 2022 as it was a good offer online. This offer wasnt available in the end as id had to call them to confirm it and the agent put the offer through. I therefore asked them to cancel it within the cancellation which they failed to do. They sent the equipment out anyway but this wasnt received due to my household having COVID. They were aware of this and still didnt cancel. They have been told on more than one occasion they arent providing a service and to stop taking payment but again they didnt. The customer service is non existent, they are useless. I expected they had cancelled after my last correspondance but they didnt and I only realised when they sent me an email informing of price increases (feb 2024). Once again i have asked them to cancel and this time they have acted appropriately or at least say they have, but they are refusing to refund the money for the sercive they havent provided. They have offered a "gesture of good will" which is no where near the amount they have stolen from my account. The email received from the 'manager' was simply incoherent babbling with no meaning, substance or resolution. I will be taking this issue further and luckily the account they had is linked to my credit card and so i will raise a charge back and see if i can get the money back that way. If you are looking for broadband, Tv, or any service, do NOT touch Now!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Stockport
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    Con men I took out a £17.99 a month plan and on checking now taking £36-50 a month without my authorisation and have been doing so since last september
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Wakefield, West Yorkshire
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolute joke. Avoid Now Broadband like the plague!!! Incompetent company based abroad somewhere. Customer service is absolutely diabolical. No actions taken to resolve complaints and communication is terrible and hard to understand the agents! If I could give 0 stars I would. I'm really frustrated and annoyed
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Edinburgh
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    If I could give ZERO I would.

    I had my internet from NOW installed beginning of January. From the day after the engineer arrived internet didn't work. I reported the fault 9th March on moving into the property. NOW confirmed they will send an engineer round . I received a text message the beginning of the week confirming the engineer will come round and replied yes to being at home that day. The morning of the visit came, I receive another text message confirming the engineer will be round between 1-6pm and that if no one is in you may be charged £25. I stayed at home the afternoon waiting for the engineer to come, only for 5.30pm to roll around with no engineer in sight. I call customer service to find out no one was ever going to come because it is an external issue. I asked to be cancel my membership and be reimbursed for the loss of service I incurred. This still hasn't happened. Multiple phone calls to CS only to find out I will only be refunded £12!?! After I've paid £80 for a service that never worked and that also wasted my day and meant I had a loss of income on the day that I waited for the engineer to come. Useless, time wasters, rude, disrespectful. Don't go with this company.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Devon
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    0840 on a Sunday morning and trying to talk to someone at Now. Taken through various menus which you have to listen to in full before you are allowed to select an option. Then advised the department is closed. Opening hours are 0830 to 2000 7 days a week. Standard fare from another parasite company that exists to provide minimal service while trying to bleed as much money as possible from their customer base.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Walthamstow
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    I never write bad reviews, but I'm absolutely forced to with this shoddy service

    Meant to install on a Thursday, engineer never turned up, called to complain then they rearranged later this week, never turned up again and customer services blamed me for this despite getting confirmation, and refused to do anything to help stating that open reach was an external service, which whilst is true to not care about a customers predicament when I explained I was in desperate need for wifi for work is extremely unprofessional.Immediately cancelled and once I switched to Vodafone things where sorted in the week. Avoid now broadband like the plague as they clearly don't value the customer
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Harrogate
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Avoid at all costs. Used to be really good when the CS team were in Ireland & had authority to change things. Now, it's all scripted from somewhere abroad and the CS (I use that term VERY lightly can only go through the pre-defined motions of the script provided. A lot of dropouts of the service, almost daily although when it worked, the speeds were as advertised but the frequency of this happening has reduced drastically. The router provided has an appalling range and very difficult to get the settings from to move to another type.
    The final straw however is the intentionally deceitful wording on the email they send when the contract has around a month to run... I followed the instructions as copied & pasted below:
    "Do nothing and continue with your existing membership for £23.49 a month. Or Pick from one of the packages available to you below".

    I did nothing and then received saw that NOW had charged me £46.50. Queried it and they said to check the very bottom of the email where buried is a small section saying you'll lose your discounts. Cynical, misrepresentation & just downright sneaky. No offer of a refund & the new offer I could have was worse than the offers available for existing customers. CS could not care that I was leaving & just said that i need to give 2 weeks notice if I did.
    Like others, I'll be forwarding the email onto the ombudsman for investigation.
    Don't do it, I stayed as long as I did as they were the only ones offering a monthly rolling contract, with that gone & them just being a "me too" now, definitely not worth putting up with the almost non existent CS, poor speeds, dropouts & almost not for purpose router. You have been warned! Not just by me but read below too...
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Morecambe
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    Please do not waste your hard earned money on Now or Nowtv. They do not allow you un-subscribe without using 3rd party arbitration. Also highly inflate the monthly subscription bill there-after.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Brighton
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I have for a whole month tried logging into my NOW account to cancel and every single time it says that the log in is not working at this moment. I have tried contacting them which also has not worked. This is an extremely unreliable company. Do not recommend.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Burnley
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    I give Now a zero rating for customer service and satisfaction, I have requested a "shift and lift" on the line into a property ( in other words to move where the line comes in) Now firstly couldn't understand what was required and sent a fault engineer and now deny they can order this from Openreach, who tell me only the phone supplier can order a line shift. Absolutely hopeless don't go to Now.

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.