NOW Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for NOW Broadband.

Recent Customer Ratings for NOW Broadband

  • Satisfaction
    2.4 stars
  • Customer Service
    2.6 stars
  • Speed
    2.5 stars
  • Reliability
    2.4 stars

Based on 300 customer ratings since 2021-12-04 (Show all time ratings)

Visit NOW Broadband   Read our NOW Broadband buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

465 Customer Reviews over 12 pages

  • Reviewer
    Location
    Blackburn
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Steer clear!!
    Disgusted with the level of customer service from NowBroadband, I signed up at the beginning of May and had a 3 week initial wait for installation, it’s a busy time with everything going on so that’s fine, the technician never turned up. After ringing I was told the technician may have activated the line from off site and should plug in the broadband box and wait until midnight for the internet to kick in. No such luck.
    The day after I rang up to be told there was a delay on the line and someone would be in touch in 3 days to sort it, nothing.
    I rung up agin on June 1st to be told there was a minimum of 3 weeks AGAIN before a technician could come out on the 21st June and that the initial activation was not carried out because the technician could not gain access to my property which was a load of tosh and an easy way out for the provider. I had stayed in all day and live on a main road, very easily accessible if he had actually showed up, which he did not. Terrible service and no contact from them when they said they would call and fix the problem. I cancelled the order on June 1st because a 2 month wait to get broadband is ridiculous. Stay clear, not at all worth the hassle and after all the messing around I am still without broadband, go elsewhere and save yourself the time and hassle of dealing with NowBroadband!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Northampton
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    The broadband is very unstable, completely unusable for anything related to consuming media or gaming
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    very poor Company cancelled my order without notify me,when i asked how to complain no advised given to me.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      4 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    Seeing all the negative reviews almost put me off getting Now Broadband but my experience has been more positive. My circumstances meant that I was only interested in a non-contract agreement, i.e. leave whenever I wanted without exit fees. "Now" were one of the very few providers in my area that offered broadband without tying you down to 12/24 months so this was a great plus for me. The speed is not the best but I knew that before I signed up as they provide accurate estimated speeds, however the speed is fine for my uses.

    The price is reasonable too for £18 I get broadband, line rental and unlimited local and mobile calls AND can cancel whenever I want with no costs being incurred.
    Now also arranged for BT to connect my line to the phone network which was done quickly and the engineer came exactly when expected, so the setup was trouble-free. Getting the modem-router setup was simple too.

    The biggest complaint I have is customer service since it's so difficult to connect to an advisor. On 3 or 4 occasions when I called, the call just disconnected. On the single occasion I did manage to get through, the advisor was helpful and was able to setup my account promptly.

    I'm sure everyone that has complained about Now have legitimate qualms, but my experience has been mostly good and I have got everything I needed from them for a good price - something no other provider was able to offer.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Comments
    I know the deals sound tempting but please avoid avoid avoid! £2 extra a month with anyone else is truly worth it:

    The engineer came around to install my phone line and said I was meant to have WiFi the same evening - 30 days later I still had no internet.

    I had to ring customer services once a week to get an update, every time they just complained about OpenReach being the problem and that they could do nothing to help. Each time I was promised someone would call me back with an update - I received nothing but crickets.

    Every two days NowTV would instead text me, stating I would get an update in another two days - same text, never an update. This just kept rolling on without zero indication that the problem would ever be fixed.

    I cancelled my contract after a month of no action on this issue but I didn't receive confirmation until two weeks later that my account has been closed..!

    I quickly signed up with TalkTalk and in less than two weeks TT has managed to send an OpenReach engineer to identify the problem and now BT is coming to fix my line this week. That easy huh?

    NowTV said I could potentially qualify for compensation - of course, any of my requests about this have been ignored :)

    NowTV, stick to video streaming please, you clearly don't know how to offer decent broadband service.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Manchester
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I have had now tv broadband for just over a month and it goes off 7/8 times a day for long periods. As i study at home the internet is quite important so i have rung to check my line, to be told it was fitted wring but nobody could come to fix it for a month. I was told no several times that i couldnt cancel and eventually was hung up on.
    I received an email the next day saying my conplaint had been dealt with and closed? My wifi still isnt working and now i cannot get through to anybody.

    Really disappointed
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Chelmsford
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    After being a Sky customer for 10 years I swapped to NowTV when I moved as they were unable to fit a Sky dish, it seemed sensible to switch BB at the same time... how wrong was I.

    In 4 months I have made 10 calls to them all of which resulted in different responses and troubleshooting precedes (one involved me moving furniture and unscrewing sockets) I have had an engineer out twice and I STILL so not get sufficient speed to watch catch-up TV. They have admitted that there is an issue that they can't resolve but are refusing to allow me to terminate my contract early!

    I will keep on trying but wouldn't want anyone to make the same mistake that I have!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Cardiff
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      4 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    I have been so satisfied with the customer service from NowTV. Any time I have had to change anything or needed to cancel, it has been quick, easy and pleasant. The Wi-Fi itself has been quite unreliable but have had no trouble with speed or anything like that.

    The 12 month package with Super Fibre was very good for students, the cheapest option we could find and generally worked.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Wales
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    I have been with Nowtv fir over 3 years. The speeds have been a bit dodgy the past 3 months but that it to do with the Open box by my house. Customer service always helpful and friendly. No issues whatsoever
  • Reviewer
    Location
    E17
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    Awful if anything goes wrong. The broadband speed is okay and everything was fine until we got an email saying that another provider had asked for our line so they were cancelling our account. We called up to say there has been a mistake, please don't cancel the line and the person said not to worry we will get that sorted. Heard nothing else at all until the end of the month and suddenly our broadband stops working. Call up and it turns out they haven't sorted it at all and the cancellation has gone through. That was fine and they put us through to the accounts to get sorted where we spoke to a extremely rude person who didn't even apologise, who argued that this wasn't there fault and there was nothing they could do to help. I would just have to open a new account with them and wait 10-14 days to get an engineer out and set up a new account. I was shocked at how awful the customer service was, my advice, just pay a bit more for a better company.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Newcastle
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    !!!!!AVOID!!!!!

    I joined Now Broadband on 17th August 2022 - My Internet went down on 15th September 2022.

    I called the Now TV Broadband helpline, and they sent an engineer around. A few days later, the engineer visits and advises I need a new hub/router as they sent out loads of duds in August (brilliant), so he ordered me one.

    A few days later the new hub arrives but did not work either, so the engineer came back around. He then tells me that my problem is that my Internet is too slow, and I need to upgrade (more money?!) I told him it worked fine in the beginning and it's not slow, as it’s not working at all.

    I called the Now helpline again and was told I would get a call back on the weekend to do a signal test. I stayed home all-day Saturday for a woman to call me at 3PM and keep me on hold for over 10 minutes to finally say she doesn't know what the problem is, and she will raise my query higher up (with Sky?)

    I get a missed call the following Sunday morning and received an email from a different person asking when the best time is to contact me, I emailed back requesting a call back, but no response.

    It took them ten 10 days to reply to my last email requesting a call back, but with no new information or help, again just advising that an engineer needs to visit (for the 4th time?!)

    I did receive a very funny email letting me know they’re going to give me an £8 discount, which I thought was a slap in the face as I’ve not had any internet for over a month and surely shouldn’t have to pay at all?!

    They were very quick to still charge me for my last bill, even though their service has not been working at all, and I’ve not been receiving any help from their telephone advisers. I feel like I've been paying them just to ignore me!

    I also entered a formal complaint on their website and was told someone would contact me in 24 hours to discuss further, but that was 3 days ago, and I have not heard anything from them.

    Absolutely disgusting service from Now Broadband. I would never recommend them in a million years!
    I would rather sit in a McDonalds using their free WiFi all day with 100 screaming kids running around me, than ever use Now Broadband again.

    If you want to be Internet-less and waste your money, go ahead, join Now Broadband – You might as well sit in a dark, quiet room and throw your money out of an open window.

    If I ever go to a friend’s house and they have Now Broadband, I’ll just stick with my mobile data thanks!

    Safe to say, I have cancelled my direct debit with them, and have joined Vodafone Broadband instead. Fingers crossed this time!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Margate
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    I was set an engineer visit 2 weeks from signup. The day before The visit, I called to find out where my kit was only to be told that the engineer will not show up, blamed on openreach like other posters have mentioned. They didn't have the decency to contact me. I was then told that the engineers will sort put the problem for a few days later. I called again to fimf out where the kit was and was told that am engineer had now been booked in another 2 and a half weeks. Once again I had to call to find out. Amonth is a ridiculous amount of time tp wait to get a phone and btoadbamd service. With their record, I will not be waitimg for it to be pushed to another two weeks so I will go somewhere else.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hastings
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Would give 0 stars. Intermittent useless broadband. Offered £10 compensation for no proper service since mar 2021 to 28th jan 2022. Constant phone engineers sent out for broadband issues. Even engineers were confused as to why they were sent when it's a broadband issue.Run away from company absolutely useless. Would not recommend.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Middlesbrough
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Comments
    Absolutely worst broadband I’ve ever had in my life!!! Never had any tv apps buffering and point blank not working ever!! Can’t update any of the apps or software on my tv, have to switch the Wi-Fi off on my phone to get it to work I’ve only ever had two bars on my phone since it was installed I’m two days out of my cooling off period but I’ll happily pay to get rid of this garbage I’ll personally bad mouth and put this company off to everyone I meet absolutely -100 utter trash!!! Fuming!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    West Midlands
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Speed
      3 stars
    Comments
    Useless. Had ordered Now Broadband package, BT Openreach engineer never turned up. I was at home all day and they couldn't be bothered to just knock on the door. Hiding behind the excuse of a missed phone call. Usually you're told to make sure someone's home on installation day. Now Broadband have been absolutely useless. For weeks I've had to chase them up for another engineer appointment. They said they would resolve the issue. A couple of times I was told a new installation date had been booked - lies. Apparently they were waiting for further advices and no appointment had been booked. When I confronted them about being lied to, the worker claimed there had been errors in the system for booking the appointment. Nearly a month later, they drop a casual email stating that my order has been cancelled. Hiding behind a vague email, not bothering to phone me to address what the underlying issues for cancellation were. I have stressed repeatedly to them that I have a lot of back log and I need the broadband installed ASAP. Too much miscommunication within their own organisation and staff are giving out mixed messages. Keep having to wait for 72 hour updates and in the end you feel that you are constantly chasing them up and they barely have the time to ring you. Really disappointed.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Nottingham
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    DO NOT GO WITH THIS COMPANY !!
    Terrible terrible internet speed
    Always popping on and off
    We get 11 Kbps when they say it’s suspose to be 76 mbps
    Do not go with this awful broadband biggest mistake you will ever make if I could give it half a star I would
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Enfield
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Broadband is throttled then cut off immediately whenever used for more than 1mb/s (despite claims of no usage caps). Customer service is non existant, contact numbers are near impossible to find and when we found one we were charged £60 on our next phone bill. Live chat 'conveniently' doesn't let you log in whenever there is a problem. Even if you do manage to get through to someone their "troubleshooting" consists of unplugging and restarting your router over and over again until they throw up their hands and call an engineer (within 3-5days) to do the exact same until they finally even think to look into it at their end. If you want to end your contract early you can either cancel and pay nearly the rest of your monthly payments up front or call them up and no doubt be charged the same amount, if not more, in your phone bill. Don't let yourself be trapped in this scam.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Guildford
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    I was promised a minimum speed that has not been delivered and is looking more and more like it never will be, even though my last ISP managed to do so.

    They changed my phone number without telling me and without my consent even after promising me it would not change. Incorrectly billed me and the list goes on. The only good points so far is their customer service is pretty quick and they do try to be helpful. Also the reliability is quite good.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Aberdeen
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Been paying for their internet for 2 weeks but they've still not successfully installed our internet and keep delaying things to the point it's beyond a joke now.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    Signed up for fibre. Due 30 April.not supplied. Phoned 10 times and no reason given . Kept closing complaint though not resolved. No service to date and no feedback. Utterly appalling service. Should be made to stop offering broadband as obviously incompetent
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Birmingham
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Terrible service. After 6 weeks we still haven't got broadband even though open reach had the line connected straight away. I've spoken to numerous people on the phone and it was only the last person I spoke to who spotted the problem. I can only assume the other are either badly trained or just incompetent. I cancelled and have now signed up with Virgin. Absolute waste of time, wouldn't go near them as a broadband provider
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Edinburgh
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Absolutely appalled by the service my parents have had. Despite calling 4 times to customer service problem hasnt been resolved. Promised call back from customer service. Still waiting 4 months later. Would avoid using this company for broadband.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Harrow
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    There is problems constantly it can work and then suddenly speed I'm getting us 0.56mb/s and then back again to 70. I've been told by two ppl at now tv that the routers they provide are old and unable to maintain the speed they promise but when trying to raise with someone to get a better router the managers insists that the information is not correct.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Comments
    Worst company ever! Internet keeps disconnecting, sometimes 10 times a day. Speed is slow. Customer service - non existent.
    Avoid at all cost!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Glasgow
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Comments
    Really terrible experience with Now. I authorized a change to Now a few weeks ago and was told this would go ahead on 28th May 2020 and router would be sent out. Have had an external fault on my phone line and phoned existing supplier for repair and also asked them about the transfer in case this was the problem. They advised me Now have cancelled the transfer. When were you going to tell me?. I have renewed with existing supplier and sounds I had a lucky escape if this is your customer care.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Gwent
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Purchased NOW broadband and the whole experience from the start has been great. Broadband went live on the expected day with no issues at all. I live in a property that has the downstairs area in a basement so I wasn’t expecting much but to my surprise I get full WiFi signal every room of my house.
    So pleased, great service
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Liverpool
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Broadband cuts out regularly. You can only contact them through live chat which is not easy to find. Ironically their staff seem to have great difficulty reading & answering questions. When you ask them to actually answer the question(s), they will just end the chat without warning. I very much regret signing up with them.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Skipton
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    After more than 10 years with Plusnet I moved to the Now Broadband ADSL service 10 days ago. Good communications from Now Broadband from the time of ordering to the change-over of service. New router arrived in plenty of time and the change-over itself went without issue. I have consistently received 20.5Mbps download speed and usually around 1.2Mbps upload. This is a clear improvement on what I was getting from Plusnet. So far, it does appear that Plusnet have done me a favour in their no longer appreciating loyal customers.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    manchester
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I have used Now TV for broadband for just under a year now, issues with the connection. failed engineers.... months without speed... its that bad we cant even watch a film with nothing else connected it just buffers... been emailing for months still not sorted.... rubbish company.... offered £15 compensation for months where i had no broadband and was paying £18 a month.... going to take it further now as they are very unhelpful and take over a week or 2 weeks to reply
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Raunds
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    We recently switched to now tv and we was ment to be connected on the 12/12/17 and no one turned and the second time they turned up but yet still no phone or broadband and all I've had is endless excuses Avoid
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Liverpool
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Fantastic..

    Openreach Engineer turned up on time and worked cleanly and effectively fitting our new master socket and everything was up and running within the hour. Speed and Reliability.. mmm.. well we’re no experts on these things but despite speedtest sayjng we have a slower connection its actually more stable and reliable than our previous 100mg Virgin Broadband.

    Overall i’m very impressed, speed and reliability os very good, communications were slick and efficient by text and email.

    Positives

    Half Price of Virgin Media
    More Reliable
    Easier to switch between ADSL providers.
    Kept Phone Number previous supplied by Virgin Canle.

    Negatives

    -Now Router only has 2 Ethernet Ports, Virgin had 4, don’t need them for now but ..

    -Caller Display is not standard on phone service, took one free call and service is free when requested within 10 mins.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Aberdare
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    Comments
    Worst decision Ive made for broadband. If you're thinking about it,... Run away...run away fast.
    Intermittent connectivity. No customer support to resolve it.
    BT and Talktalk must be rubbing thier hands when customers go flooding back to them.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Northern ireland
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Absoulutly brilliant, talked through everything,given times that suited me, broadband is great. And I am 63 years old
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Adel Leeds
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      4 stars
    • Customer Service
      4 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    We. Have been very happy with our time with Now WiFi . We had to call them once in a year and the service was very good.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    The worst interaction I have ever had with a company. The company structure is specifically designed to prevent customers speaking with the people that can help them. They might be cheaper than alternatives but it is in no way worth it. With the time and hassle involved you will end up worse off. I wouldn't go near this company again.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    ATHERSTONE
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I was with these for 2 years, for the last 2 months I noticed my speeds were around 20mbps when I should have had 54mbps guaranteed.

    They then said I would need to pay £40 for a new router to fix this. I mean really?? I have to pay to fix there faulty equipment?!

    Needless to say I have switched to another provider.

    Just be carefull as the customer service is totally crap
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Received box early September, due to be live and working Mid September.

    Now pushing mid December, was supposed to have 2 engineers visit the apartment on separate occasions (none of which showed up) and still have no internet.

    Waste of time.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Wishaw
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    Customer service is non existent. Trying to arrange engineer visit to move entry to house socket from window . Keep being told the team will get back to me and it does not happen . When I called again for 6th time I told I was down for a call out on day I am not available . Never bothered to inform me of a visit . Cannot speak to anyone in regards to arranging another appointment . Just told different team and I cannot contact them .
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Aberdeen
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    What a pile of rubbush , worst internet I have ever had , lies about speeds and blames the walls in my house I could lots of 4 letter words to describe this service
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Rugby
    Reviewing
    NOW Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Always drops out. Reported faults, they admitted the problem was at their end and told me it would be fixed within 72 hours. A week later no broadband at all. If you ring customer service at any time of day or night there is always at least 20mins delay to be answered. Usually more like 40 mins. Decided to change provider as Now TV is RUBBISH.

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.