Plusnet Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for Plusnet.

Recent Customer Ratings for Plusnet

  • Satisfaction
    3.4 stars
  • Customer Service
    3.6 stars
  • Speed
    3.1 stars
  • Reliability
    3.2 stars

Based on 2672 customer ratings since 2021-01-26 (Show all time ratings)

Visit Plusnet   Read our Plusnet buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

3,492 Customer Reviews over 88 pages

  • Reviewer
    Location
    Yorkshire
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      4 stars
    • Customer Service
      4 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    On the face of it the speed is better than I was getting with Orange, which was barely over a dial up connection.
    The increase in speed with Plusnet is fairer but when I see adverts ofr speeds of up to 20mb, I feel a little cheated!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Carradale
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    After 2 years with Plusnet on Superfast Broadband I came to renew my contract. When I put my postcode into a third party website the cheapest price for a similar speed was 30% cheaper. Plusnet were also on the list offering a price 25% cheaper on the two comparison sites I looked at. I thought 25% less this was good enough so I would stick with Plusnet but when I phoned them up the person on the phone stated that that price wasn't available to me as I was in an expensive area. I told him that I had put my postcode in so the area was known so this was fraud. He said that I should take it up with the comparison web sites. When I asked to speak to the supervisor I was simply put on hold without him saying he was going to connect me to anyone leaving me no alternative but to hang up. As far as I am concerned this is appalling service and yet just another example of existing customers being treated badly.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bournemouth
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    I placed support call on 23/12/15 since fibre download speed had dropped to zero (usually > 70mbps). Received response on 30/12/15. 7 days to respond to a service outage seems to be Plusnet standard these days.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Newcastle upon tyne
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      4 stars
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    Speed test results show 8mbps but plusnet say there is no problem and i am getting 40mbps. Sounds like they are just saying what i should get and not what i actually get.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    When I joined Plusnet over a year ago the customer service was brilliant, I've now just had possibly the worst customer service I've ever received after questions being billed months after leaving the property. 30 minute wait for an incredibly rude woman to tell me it's sorted now and then hang up on me.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Cornwall UK
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    I've given a 3 star overall because I've been with PN for 12 years and 9 of those were trouble free!
    Only since BT bought out Plusnet have I had any issues, and when I have there has been a complete lack of interest from tech support. Pre-BT ownership I had 4 very short times where I had issues, all resolved within a day and ALL of those were down to something openreach had done when activating someone else's line in my area.

    Speed is great, I get 76 download and 22 upload so can't complain there. But I'm a gamer, packet loss has to be the most annoying issue to have! Because my speeds are fine nobody seems to care! Previously I've had someone messaging on my ticket every few hours, my current issue I've been updating with what I've done for 5 days and had one response today. If they had looked at my previous messages then they would see I've already answered those questions So it's a wasted response on their part.

    If you want fast download speeds then I highly recommend. If you want a reliable connection then don't.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Wakefield
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    Paying £36 per month I looked for a better price. When I found one I rang to cancel. The guy on the retention team seemed really uninterested and didn't believe that I had got the deal I said I had nor did he think you could have broadband without a land-line. He offered me a discount to stay but I felt it was too late for that so I told him to cancel it on my renual date. I will still have to call them back tho. At the end of the call he didn't even say goodbye.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    romford
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Speed
      3 stars
    Comments
    Customer service is very poor, if you have any problems record and make notes of any telephone calls ( time and dates of conversations) As plusnet will always go with there operative and will refuse to put you through to a manager
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Herefordshire
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Good broadband service,but appalling customer service. If you want to talk to them they provide a freephone number, but you'll be on hold for at least 30 minutes. then they will tell you that it's the wrong department and put you on hold for another 20 minutes. Not bad if you like bad 80's music, If you try to debate your issue you will come up with the Data Protection Act thrown at you as a non-answer.
    Best advise keep away. They advertise on TV about their great customer service and being UK based but it really is appalling.
    Oh and when you leave them they will keep trying to bill you.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Stafford
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    I have been with them for about 4 years. The service has been alright compared to other providers. I contacted them to upgrade to fibre and ask for the same deal they are advertising, they would not as that was only for new customers. I am leaving because they want to overcharge existing customers to pay for discounts to new customers. I may go back in 18 months but feel they give you little choice but to walk.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Braintree, essex
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Speed
      3 stars
    Comments
    In this area plusnet just doesn't work anymore iv been a good customer for the last 6 years iv moved not far from my old address [which is also now getting the same problem] and the nets been cutting out loads since may iv heard from loads of excuses from there systems let's people bunny hop on to others Internet to its my bits at home that connect to the router iv changed my ether net leads twice iv had open reach do almost absolutely everything from a new socket to having a lift and shift witch is having my line removed from the server and added to another they've promised made loads of empty promises which iv had to sort out again the week after as the customer services ether are so over worked or they generally don't have a clue what there doing I'm now at a point where I want to be removed from there services free of charge and I'm going to take it ^
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Weymouth
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Today I get a text from my bank saying overdrawn look to see that plusnet have taken 153.57 so lefted me 75 something overdrawn so I call to see why my bill is that much as I only normally pay 20 pound for the man to say they have charged you for moving house when one I have not. I moved in September so he looked into it and said we have gone wrong and I will sort it u will get a email soon or text to say what’s happening get that email and it’s says u will get a refund off 107 pound. So I call them back up and say why u only refunding me that much when my bill is only 20 so I should get more refunded for her to then look into it and comes back with u have not paid for ur phone bill from the start well for one I signed up for plusnet because I got a deal for 20 pound a month with both off them phone and internet so she looks into that and say yes sorry it’s 22:50 a month fair enough I then say how come my refund it not coming intill 10 days time u ****** up and have now made me overdrawn in my bank she then says that just how it work I say I am a single mum off two and she comes out with go to the bank and cancel it There was no sorry nothing at all just u go sort it out when for one it’s ur fault I am in his place right now.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Brigstock
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      4 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Last year we had no problem with speed but this year we can't even watch a YouTube video at night, it keeps buffering and slow to open emails. Between midnight and 1am worst speed. Cheap though. 3 users on during day is problematic. Rang them a few times but due to their policies they can't change the speed. Probably ok for the occasional user.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Leeds
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    I must be fair in that I have been with Plusnet telephone and broadband for years and never had any complaints - I suppose because nothing has ever gone wrong.
    With that in mind I took advantage of their new mobile service - what an eye opener. The worst customer service I have ever come across. The only mature sensible person I have spoken to over the last few weeks confided that they had opened up the new facility in Liverpool and staffed it with clueless youngsters.
    In the space of a few weeks, they sent me four SIMS instead of the two I ordered and then told me that as a gesture of goodwill, they would not charge me for the extra two... Well that's all right then. The four SIMS were all addressed differently with both first and last names spelled incorrectly and when I queried e-mails not arriving, they had written that address down wrongly as well.
    I should have known better, but I decided to port my 20 year old cherished consecutive numbers from GiffGaff (who are fantastic). Mine came through all right but my wife's didn't. They blamed me! Two days later, resigned to the fact that her number was gone, I received a text from Plusnet to say they had found my wife's phone number and it would be reinstated immediately. This was done - the only thing was they put it onto MY phone, causing my number to disappear into the ether. Customer 'services' confirmed that I would never get my number back.
    Did they at any time apologise for their incompetence? No. What they did offer was compensation of £7.50. Which I declined saying that the cost of new business cards alone would be far in excess of that. The reply immediately came back saying that I was not permitted to use Plusnet mobile for business (I dont) their service is for personal use only.
    I have a problem - should I recommend Plusnet mobile to my friends?
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Loughborough
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    What on earth did this shower win an award for? Placed an order for fibre for a brand new house and was assured I could take my router with me. 2 weeks after moving in we got only ADSL because the sales person had mucked up the order. 2 weeks after that fibre was finally switched on. We found this out when we lost all connection because, guess what, we DID need a new router!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Fulham
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Good, but turns off (broadband) at random points several times throughout the day, don’t know why, no warnings, very very annoying particularly when doing online work or in the middle of a call.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Southampton
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Have been a customer for 6 years and it was great up untill 2 years ago when they brought out the new hub. Can not handle 5hz so randomly locks out phones as an authorization error or drops speed when gaming. Leaving you unknowingly eating into any data allowance. Have always liked plusnet, customer service always helpful just they won't stop defending that damn hub. In 2 years I've been sent 3 to replace faulty ones and it's got worse since the last software update. I'm have moved suppliers. May come back when they lose the hub.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bedford
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    This company are so simply not worth dealing with . Their customer service skills are appalling and they only know the reply to your query as being "you have agreed to the contract " funny that as you cant try their product before paying. They have messed up all the DD mandates , sent letters requesting payment , restricted services yet they had taken the money. After this contract has expired will never use them poss because part of BT that may be another negative too.
    Customer services well that is a joke they never call back and even the senior management never return calls maybe that there is indeed no senior management anyway? Quite simply they do not do what the say , never return calls and simply run a managed list of quotes off a calling sheet to deflect the issue and absolve themselves of any responsibility to the customer . hope the loose the business and go bang . I would so definitely recommend Vodafone never had a issue
  • Reviewer
    Location
    lincolnshire
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      4 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    I've been a customer and advocate of plus net for many many years and on the whole they were satisfactory during that time. The problems started when I needed to leave. There is absolutely no way to do this other than sitting in long call queues, when you will get randomly cut off after 25 minutes and so have to start the process again. Twitter, facebook, email, web chat and raising a ticket all resulted in no joy. Archaic in the age of the internet, even more so for an ISP. To add insult to injury they will only allow the main account person to do this. Good customer service my @£$%
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Northumberland
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    Broadband speed and reliability fine. Their webmail email is near to useless. When I complained was informed I wasn't paying them to provide email! They helpfully suggested I open an outlook account etc
  • Reviewer
    Location
    East Sussex
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    Further to my review on here on 20/06/15 Plusnet replied on 24/06/15 with the following:

    "
    As it stands we do not inform customers when there contracts are about to expire. However, we do from time to time send special offers via email. Unfortunately you are opted out of the special offers which we send out.
    "
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Cwmbran
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      4 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    I rang Plusnet regarding my recent bill. I held on the line for twenty minutes before getting a reply only to be told that I had rung the internet service and was cut off. Not good service.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Weymouth
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    Good reliable broadband and phone service. Fairly good value for money. Appallingly bad customer service when things go wrong. Transferred from pillar to post and staff don't communicate with one another.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    liphook
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    customer service is terrible they do not care about their customers once you have signed up
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Glasgow
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    Comments
    NIGHTMARE. My money had been taken away for nothing. I ordered a broadband from them, but since I don't have an existing line in my new place, I have to pay for line rental as well. However, they activated the line one month before the internet could go active, and charged me for a month line rental, which was basically useless since internet was not yet active. I asked for refund, but not a single duck is given! AVOID THIS COMPANY.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Brockenhurst
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Speed
      3 stars
    Comments
    Worst, most incompetent dishonest company I have ever dealt with.After 12 days with no service,many broken promises and numerous lies,I cancelled the contract.They then refused to give me my pack number. Absolutely disgraceful
  • Reviewer
    Location
    newport
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    DO NOT USE!!!! Took 3 months 20 phone calls over and hour long and 5 engineers. Was promised the line and connection would be fixed installed several times. Was charged by plus net for missing an appointment with an engineer when in fact I did meet him but he wasn't able to install the line. Once the line was installed they cooked up the activation and said it would take 5 working days. Waited 5 days which was just before Christmas. No Internet. Called after Christmas. Oh sorry it wasn't done properly will take another 5 working days. I complained numerous times by email and phone and no one replied. I wish I just cancelled the contract before it started and went somewhere else. The only thing they did offer me was 2 months free broadband - £10.00 after about 30 hours of phone calls and waiting for engineers.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    North Yorkshire
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Spent a great year with plus net then thought it was a good idea to move house.... NOT!! Thought ringing 7 days before the house move was reasonable... NOT!! here we are 37 days after the move has been completed no internet or any indication when we will get internet. Staff are being rider and ruder the more I ring just a meaningless 'I'm sorry about that'
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Sheffield
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Be wary when joining if you ever plan to switch away. I was with Plusnet for many years, decided to switch away, then got 5 emails and a text demanding money after the switch date when I was no longer a customer! Plusnet said they weren't notified of the switch (even though it's automated), so I had to pay for 2 weeks after the switch date and then another 2 weeks after that to cover "notice" which they already should have had from the automated switch-over, then pay £30 fee because the new provider "wasn't on their network". None of this is clear or fair, but it's all buried in the T&Cs so you're stuffed. All that money and years of being a Plusnet customer and then they screw you for a few pounds if you try and leave. I've put in a complaint and another to Ofcom. Shameful.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Wales
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Expensive compared to other providers, up to 40mb on fibre and an extra £5 a month to get the 'full' 70mb that other providers are offering for cheaper! Also dishonest, I was basically misled regarding my fibre package and what discounts would be available and am now faced with a fight to get out of my 18 month package without incurring almost £300 in exit fees. Not happy.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Stixwould Nr Wodhall Spa, Lincs
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    We have just moved and sadly the Broadband is none existent. Yet the service was just about working on 0.13. Now the service is not working at all. Despite all the help Plusnet has given me BT seem to not want to bother in replacing an old phone line. That said most of the BT engineers have been extremely helpful. All other sources of broadband providers either cannot work here or are so expensive. At the moment I am borrowing a friends EE mobile unit. I am angry at the system. BT have an obligation to to ensure all telephone wires work but sadly have no duty as regards to broadband. In my last home I would have given Plusnet all top stars as we have been with them for years.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ramsbottom
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Any more than 2 mobile phones in the house causes a delay whilst online, when i try to complain i just get told to unplug and switch off and on again basically. its either self help or no help? DIY troubleshooting.... nobody wants to know?
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Newton Aycliffe
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    I changed over to SSE . It was smooth and reasonable experience . However I recommended Plusnet to friends. They were charged. Line activation was 29/1/2019 and until this moment in time they have not broadband. Customer services did not exist to resolve their frustrations. Very disappointed that I recommended them
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Gloucestershire
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Like some of the above comments, we have been with Plusnet for years. Recently the customer service and the costs/charges have been despicable: Bar one operater that we spoke to all others have been unprofessional sarchastic and far from offering the "reliable service" that they promote. They charged us for their mistakes which appears to be standard practice these days. WARNING:- DO NOT USE PLUSNET.
    I would not recommend them to anyone and will certainly never use them again myself.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Gosport
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    They just cannot leave people on a package they are happy with .
    Raise their price make them phone up to get a better deal , waste their time and inconvenience them .
    High tech with low quality service .
  • Reviewer
    Location
    West Berkshire
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    I've given 3 stars purely because they're not as bad as companies like TalkTalk. I had endless problema trying to get Plusnet to refer a fault to BT, they eventually did and now fixed.

    In brief, after days of them fobbing me off saying things like "see how it goes" they did a proper line test and established there was a fault and a BT engineer would need to be called. Then bounced me round the houses. After about 2 hours on hold and spoken to about 4 people they said they would refer this to their fault diagnosis team and I'd hear back within 3 days if they'd found a fault, this despite them already having confirmed there was a fault.

    Several people later and me not taking no for an answer and just ringing up and speaking to someone else, I eventually get through to someone who knew what they were doing and he sent this for a BT engineer who came a few days later and fixed the problem.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Horncastle
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Plusnet were very slow in switching to them. Took them 5 weeks to switch over service from previous ISP. Plusnet One hub worked fine for a week then started dropping devices. They would all say connected but you could not get online. The only workaround was to reboot which eventually would connect again only to disconnect later that same day. This problem persisted around a week before things started to settle down and touch wood been OK since. However, I noted the problem appeared to be whenever devices tried to connect to the 5GHZ, devices on 2.4GHZ were ok. Looking for advice on the net, it became apparent that this issue is quite common with the Plusnet One hub and numerous discussions can be found. It would be good to use 5GHZ as when I could the speed was much faster. Turning to the line speed, the speed is running at around 4 to 5mb download slower than previous ISP and around 3mb upload slower. (Street cabinet only being 4 houses from me and the exchange being 0.7 miles away). That said its more than adequate to stream iplayer and the like. Plusnet are competitive on price
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Greater Manchester
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    They make lots of mistakes.
    Did not cancel £6.60 p/m sim, consequently they added a default to my credit file. It was their agent who didn't cancel. Finnally waived by a manager but not before telesales staff were trying to blag that they were managers only to crumble when I told them calls are recorded.
    Left me with no broadband last Christmas and promised 12m FREE* BB only for me to have received a bill for £98 this month and three months early.
    Overall the broadband appears reliable but the customer services culture is poor.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ardrossan
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Speed
      3 stars
    Comments
    In 6 month we have 3 months of working wifi. Initially they never connected up the line.

    4 Months in the wifi stopped, they sent out new router to an old address. When the new router arrived it still didn't work and when we requested an engineer they say it's 65 pound, basically a threat.

    Average waiting que on customer service is 45 minutes.

    Worst and most unreliable service and help I have ever experienced.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Whitstable
    Reviewing
    Plusnet
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    If I am sat in the same room as the router it is great, good speeds. If I leave the room it is any-ones guess if I will get on line but probably not and this is frustrating.

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.