TalkTalk Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for TalkTalk.

Recent Customer Ratings for TalkTalk

  • Satisfaction
    2.7 stars
  • Customer Service
    2.7 stars
  • Speed
    2.5 stars
  • Reliability
    2.7 stars

Based on 1840 customer ratings since 2021-08-12 (Show all time ratings)

Visit TalkTalk   Read our TalkTalk buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

6,585 Customer Reviews over 165 pages

  • Reviewer
    Location
    Huddersfield
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Rubbish customer service never deal with them again...
  • Reviewer
    Location
    edinburgh
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    For anyone considering buy talk talk... I placed an order on the 17th of december 2021... one week after got a message saying that my order there was an issue with my birthday... 2 weeks later same problem.... 3rd week same problem again!!! 4th week the order is processing and their checking my credit score.... 5th no updates.... 6 weeks later the agent told me by the end of the week i will recieve a call for an appointment for the installation ( I said to my self '' finally!!) 7 weeks after... I called them because I didn't recieve any call from them and you know what they told me?! I apologies but you have to cancel your order!!!!!!!! and place a new one!!!! 7-8 weeks after waiting for this internet!!!!! Then I cancel and I placed a new one........ and you know what?! 3 days later they told me that all my orders was canceled ( P.s everycall with talk talk at least last me 1-2h). What an orribile experience, 1 star us even too much for this company.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Birkenhead
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolutely rubbish speed.i can hardly load Netflix or anything and it cuts out around 5 times a day and when I called the customer service and I told them the issue they told me "not my problem deal with it yoursef" there is no need for how disappointed I am with the company the broadband is way over priced for what I get from it. I'm discusted
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Uk
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Lies and more lies
    Not sure how these people have got excellent customer service
    They don't listen, they go off on a tangent
    Each week I'd call, agree a package and price the rep says they'll call me back. They never do. So I call again the next week and the price has gone up. This happened 3 weeks in a row.
    I would suggest reps that understand English!!!! (Yes they speak English fine. They don't understand or don't listen) not racist as I'm a minority but I am prejudice against stupid people
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Witney
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Do not use talk talk you will be ripped of!!!! They are worse than BT and believe me that takes some doing. BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE. TRY AT YOUR PERIL !!!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I would like to give zero stars if possible. Paying for a service and I didn't even get it. Avoid!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Swansea
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Worst customer service I have dealt with an absolute joke company , I have many houses with internet provided , and even virgin are better than this joke provider , if you have to use openreach and overhead cables go for Vodafone , so much better , I’d put 0 on all counts if possible ,,AVOID
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Doncaster
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I will not renew my contract with TalkTalk. My Wi-Fi drops every night at midnight. Customer service are just not interested. They have a ridiculous answer “we are very sorry but we are closed at midnight so there’s nothing we can do.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Essex
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Great until something goes wrong (which it probably will). TalkTalk Customer service is simply dreadful. Countless broken promises. Countless hours on the phone being talked to like you were a moron. I am moving away to BT next week, it's more expensive, but so much better value.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Jedburgh
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolutely shocking customer service, couldn't understand a word she was saying, got no sense out of her whatsoever, avoid like the plague
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Manchester
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolutely disgraceful company do not go near.

    Promised me an amazon voucher with my broadband package then told me 3 months later I'm not eligible and refused to honour it, not to mention the conversations I've had with some horrible customer service staff (leonard)
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Wigan
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    My problem started when leaving talk talk first they charged a leaving fee when they had been paid till the end of the contract and then charged me again for the period until the end of contract and two weeks beyond even though they had disconnected my service.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    I would put 0 stars if possible. Absolute thiefs. We have not had wi-fi for 3 months, so we say we want to cancel and they are forcing us to pay a cancellation fee. When you call and say you want to cancel, they hung up on you and transfer you to different departments with 30min waiting periods. However, if you call for an upgrade, they answer straight away. Talk Talk, if you are seeing this, you are truly the worst company I have ever dealt with and I can only wish you to go bankruptcy. THIEFS GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Milton Keynes
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    When our contract expired they didn't told us in advance and proceeded to charge almost DOUBLE the price for the next month. They had tried to get in touch a week after my partner has received notice of the high amount, probably to get us to renew the contract but we told them we decided to go with another company.
    When the new company contractors installed the router I asked them if internet will come straight away and he said it will, but it won't be very reliable on that day as they would do sistem updates.
    I was planning to go to the office as I am working from home and that would be an issue having to start work in over 1h. The contractor advised me to stay connected to the old internet (Talk Talk) as it shoult still be connected for at least 1 more day (and even 2-3). I felt very relieved to hear that and even asked him to confirm that again before leaving. He assured me it is very normal for the old provider to still leve it on a few days after switching, just in case.
    15 min before starting work the internet dropped and called Talk Talk to find out they disconnected me. It was very stressful to find that out just before starting work. I managed to sort it out with my work but was very disappointed with Talk Talk. They simply do not care.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    To be honest I wish there was a way to give 0 or minus ratings. Talktalk have to be the WORST internet provider I have ever dealt with. Absolutely no regard at all for their customers, as long as they are getting a bill thats it. Continuous problems with the internet speeds, it crashes daily, customer service levels of a dead donkey. I strongly recommend against this company as a provider. We may as well be on dial up connection at least we would get the speeds we were promised and it would most likely be faster
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Manchester
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I would never recommend to anyone. No broadband for 8 days. 90 mins spent on phone chat on 4.2.22 30 mins spent on phone chat 10.2.22. Promised return phone call this morning didn’t happen. All helplines give a message about a fault since 25.1.22. They have not given any help or customer service whatsoever. I’m moving to another supplier!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ipswich
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    Incompetent, Con Artist and Liars! I signed up with TalkTalk only because they had an £80 Amazon voucher offer at the time. Fast forward 6 month no voucher so called up. They apologised for the error and said it would be sent and with me within the month. Fast forward 6 weeks...no voucher. Called up again to raise a complaint this time, I state I want to raise a complaint on 3/4 occasions clearly and it is ignored. I get told first to email them about it then after I say this cannot be right since I didn't have to do this last time, they then say actually I have to go back to the comparison site and collect information for them to prove I was owed it. When I then ask if they had actually read the notes from my previous call where TalkTalk already checked and said it was their fault the call handler then does this and suggests a different email address. When I ask to speak to a Manager at this point as still no complaint has been raised and clearly I am getting the wrong information. I am put on hold...no manager available. Finally the call handler raises a complaint and says I ill be called back by a manager in the next three days to discuss...the call ends. I get a call back 5 min later from the same person saying they are actually going to transfer me to the complaints department to get a resolution today and then put me on hold for nearly 20 min before I can hear I have ben transferred through to a department as I can hear them but despite talking etc to get somebody to respond after 5 min nothing so I hang up so now have to go through the whole thing again with a new incompetent person at an incompetent company just to get something that I should have had automatically issued to me months ago.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Warrenpoint
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    Couldn't be worse. Internet constantly breaking. Customer service basically doesn't exist. They make a mess of everything then charge you for their mistakes. Avoid like the plague
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Terrible service in all aspects. Don’t waist your money and time
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Qureshi
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolutely rubbish. Third class broadband.. fu*kin worse then Joke..
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bridgemd
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Absolutely disgusting customer service. Was notified about being booked in for a upgrade to Future Fibre broadband via text that I had previously advised I didn't want a few months ago but clearly had booked it in without any consideration to what I requested. Live chat was awful, just kept getting told that because my area a future fibre area they couldn't deal with me as I'm a future fibre customer (which I'm not as my package hadn't been upgraded!) and they gave me a number to a line that was closed. Tried contacting via the number on Facebook and that wouldn't connect. Sent a message via messenger and they did get back to me a few hours later but still couldn't deal with me as they didn't have the system to deal with my request so gave me another number to call which I managed to get through on but the woman I spoke to didn't seem to know what she was doing as she had to keep putting me on hold. I could hardly hear her as her microphone was so noisy and she was clearly getting frustrated with the fact I couldn't hear her so maybe TalkTalk should provide their telephone operatives with decent phones/headphones! The appointment did get cancelled in the end with a weak apology and a very rude and abrupt hang up at the end of the call. Think customer service training needs to be given and respect for customers needs to be learnt without trying to force customers in to getting upgraded packages that they don't want! What a bullying company with no respect for customers at all, I won't be renewing my contract at all....
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Stockton
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Honestly disgusted, I first took out a contract with them and I asked the advisor plenty of times that the price will remain the same and he said yes, after 4 months down the line they started taking out more money then they had agreed on and when I rang up they said sorry and returned it. Another few months down the line the increased the price of my contract and said “you agreed to the terms and conditions which were the price could increase” and when I told them what happened a few months ago they said no it’s impossible. Over the 2 years I’ve been having some good service from the internet but most of the time it was really bad and I wasn’t much bothered as I wasn’t at home. These past few months I’ve been at home and the internet was really bad, I’ve been ringing up and sometimes they would cut of my calls and sometimes they would start doing same checks over and over again and say it will be okay now, if it doesn’t just ring us back. Few hours pass and I get same problems and I ring again and completely same process. Now my wifi has completely gone of and won’t come back on and I ring them up telling them it’s not coming on and I really need the wifi and the advisor says “the technician will get back to you within 3 working days which doesn’t include Saturday and Sunday”. Like what an absolute joke, really unreliable, untrustworthy, really bad communication with customer service and do absolutely nothing to help. The advisor said the best way for my internet to work is if I buy something which is £20 more for a month and that will help my faster become faster. That is just ridiculous, my wifis not working and they want me to pay more and most likely get the same problems as my other family members decided to take their advice and it didn’t help them 1 bit. If anybody is considering getting talktalk I would recommend you to definitely not to as you will keep having problems and it will really frustrate you like they have with me. I even told the advisor that the internet keeps playing up and it’s really frustrating as I willl be trying to work and it just goes of and stops working and it causes a big risk for my job. Another thing which is really frustrating is when your finally free and trying to relax and watch a movie or play video games the wifi will just go of or it will not work. I will never be using talktalk again and I recommend anyone else not to. My neighbours use virgin media and they have about 8 devices connected and whilst my wifi wasn’t here, I asked them for theirs and they gave me their password so for a few weeks my household was using my neighbours wifi which was a total of nearly 18 devices connected to it and not once did any of us have any problem. My neighbours were paying a couple of pounds extra but believe me it saved them the hassle and frustration I’ve been through with talktalk and that’s the company I will be going to now. Your welcome talktalk, you just lost another customer.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    St Albans
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolutely SHOCKING customer service. Just avoid like the plague.

    It seems I’ve had the same experience as many on here and OH how I wish I’d read these reviews before engaging with these incompetent charlatans!

    I ordered future fibre.
    I rang up to ask where is my installation to be told they cancelled my order!
    So I reinstated it.
    I then had to ring up again to ask where my installation was only to be told AGAIN they had cancelled my order!
    I stupidly reinstated it.
    I then had to ring up AGAIN to ask where my installation was only to be told AGAIN!!!!!! they had cancelled my order! For a 3rd time! And it was written on my account’s notes that I had reinstated it….but they had just done nothing!!!!!!!!

    All of this with over an hour of combined sitting on hold.

    I just can’t believe how bad they have been!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Uk
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Really bad service customer services don't understand there own system and can't help
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    PLEASE DO YOURSELF A FAVOUR AND STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY. Worst connection, worst customer service. You have to call them again and again to get things moving. Internet wasn’t working since 1 month. They sent 6 engineers. They charged the engineer who needed to repair the fault with 50£ on the next bill. No compensation for the total loss of services, despite the fact it was promised. Now the contract is cancelled. Finally. Worst nightmare. DON’T CHOOSE TALK TALK!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Awful, unreliable broadband and customer service. Definitely worst internet provider I've ever been to!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Bad customer service and extremely dodge mis-selling techniques used mid-contract with offers of "free upgrades" which are not free and extend your contract. 8 separate communications (1 a doorstep visit) about taking up free upgrade but there is no free FTTC to FTTP upgrade on the phone number they say to call. Phone and webchat is useless - they will only tell you to restart your router if you have issues. Customer services forum is better for support but takes days/weeks to resolve service issues and has software problems of its own. Routers have had known issues for a long time but fixes are not forthcoming - normal people with no technical expertise will not be able to navigate these things. Bad ISP for the vulnerable, sick or busy. I have reported to ICO and OfCOM
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Sheffield
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Stay away from talktalk, they throttle down speed after cooling off period


    Unbelievable I signed up for 65mb it was fine within cooling off period as soon as cooling off period is over they throttled my speed down to single figure, i am IT professional i know how its done on servers and on switches, it’s outrageous I can’t even open a page, most pages a chached they will only show text no images because its not loading real time. Talk talk show some honestly when you make some promises learn to at least respect yourself, you are spitting on your own face by doing these shady trick, this is load balancing , why they do it? It’s because they have two shady sides, one to put more and more contracts, by making all sort of promises, then cooling off period, lastly a small bandwidth with huge number of customers increasing so that where their engineers are sitting there and trying to balance load, they can throttle speed it takes one command and no matter what you do, you will only get tiny amount of bytes, you call their customers service they will treat you like a fool, ask you to carry of stupid things, i guess its first line obviously they aren’t ccna or mcse etc they are just doing what they are told, i was with Vodaphone they do something’s sometimes but in 2 years it was perfectly stable most of the time. But this one in just two months, I can’t believe. I will report this to ombudsman, stay away from this company
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Belfast
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    TalkTalk contacted my father offering fibre failed to mention that it was signing up for another 18 month contract only for me visiting he would have been signed up for another contract i told them he would not be renewing the contract since that call the internet has been slow and keeps going down i feel this has been on purpose as they didn't snag a pensioner who has been in extremely bad health for over a year im am now seeking legal advice on cancelling the original contract early as i feel they have tried to scam him
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Nottingham
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Worse broadband service. I didnt have internet for 5 days. Very bad customer service. I will never recomend to anyone to use Talk talk.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Southampton
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    What a RIP OFF company, trying to charge me for a whole year contract cost for a phone line that doesn't even exist, Openreach engineer confirmed that there's no phone line installed in the premises, but talktalk still wants to charge me for it, extremely nonsense and super rude/poor skills customer service, just wondering what qualifications or skills dose talktalk requires to get a customer service job?!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Meltham,Holmfirth
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    Lost my telephone and internet connection on4.1.22.Rang daily as I amdisabled and 75 so the internet is my lifeline.Finally resolved on 18.1.22.Having been without telephone,broadband and use of Netflix for which I have continued I was dismayed when I was contacted and told that £5.04 would be knocked off my next bill.I have written to the CEO for his comments.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Rochdale
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Moved properties in October (landlord sold the house so had no choice) and tried to cancel to be told that I have to pay £150 before I can cancel! I disputed this and the phone was hung up. I have tried numerous times since with no joy and finally got through yesterday, to be told it’s gone to collections, they put me through and then the phone line went dead!! Ridiculous
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Belfast
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I rejoined TalkTalk last summer via Quidco.

    Plagued by constant disconnections, just as Working From Home was becoming a big deal.

    Contacted Customer Support, must've wasted ~12 hours over 3 months (not exagerrating) being gaslit by the most unhelpful team of barely understandable dolts that ever wore a mic headset. They insisted everything was fine CONSTANTLY, even after the engineer visited and said otherwise (which they only sent after I spent many hours on the phone going through the same damn tests over and over).

    They gave me the same stupid advice about WiFI being the issue many times - even when I established early on that all my devices are connected via Ethernet cable!

    I finally got them (after more hours wasted on the phone) to waive the termination fee and let me leave for a competent ISP.

    Incidentally, I was with them years ago also - back during the big data breach in 2015. Luckily no one stole my identity.

    If you have no technical issues, then the speeds are decent. But you'll regret it if you ever have to phone them - they are simply the worst.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Eastleigh
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Two days ago I was told by Talktalk my new fibre broadband had been updated with a guaranteed speed of 25 mbps. Checked my speed today and it’s lower than it’s ever been, currently less than 5 mbps
    download and upload. Total dishonest claims which sums up Talktalk service.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Stirling, Scotland
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Comments
    WORST COMPANY EVER. I'd avoid going with talktalk, especially if you don't want to be robbed of your own money. 2 months since I made the call to cancel with them and I received a letter charging me just under £70, saying I have to pay or it will be handed to a debt collector. When I called to cancel, I cancelled my direct payment (which was after when they should have taken money for that month) but because they couldn't disconnect me, till a month after, then they're obviously charging me for that extra month too but they didn't tell me anything about that, when I called them. DON'T GO WITH TALKTALK, SAVE YOUR MONEY.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Frodsham
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    I chose Talk-Talk through a recommendation from a friend for Home Based work, but after June 2021 they upped my Payments from £22 p/m to £25 to £27.50 p/m which was quickly corrected after I complained. But after receiving an email on the 18th January 22, offering a upgrade to my Broadband offering Full-Fibre with no changes to my contract as part of a nationwide service, but this wasn't the case. Once I contacted Customer Service they stated that I would have to change my contract plans. Which I declined, trying to get me to pay more than I am currently paying. I will be finding a new service provider in march when my contract plans end.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Witney
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Worst experience and service EVER Cannot wait to cancel my contract with TalkTalk!!! No internet, no connection due to installations taken place spoke to Talk Talk who expect us to wait another 5 days until an engineer comes out!!! Absolute joke of a service especially after being with them for years. But even asked what solution can TalkTalk provide and was told you can do this but talk talk can't provide this to you. Don't say a solution your business can't provide!!! Do not recommend this supplier at all.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Northern Ireland
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Stay away from this Company, they don't care about their customers, I am sitting at home waiting for an engineer to repair my internet, my slot was between 8am and 1pm, obviously no one came, this happened before, same thing, waited on an engineer, never came, I can't get through on the phone, you can't reach them, I am extremely frustrated, hope I can switch soon.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Wisbech
    Reviewing
    TalkTalk
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    Totally useless customer service, unfortunately can't give minus stars. Simple query that should have taken 2 minutes took an hour, 3 phone calls - cut off twice. Still no further forward.

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.