Vodafone Home Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for Vodafone.

Recent Customer Ratings for Vodafone

  • Satisfaction
    2.6 stars
  • Customer Service
    2.5 stars
  • Speed
    2.7 stars
  • Reliability
    2.6 stars

Based on 448 customer ratings since 2023-03-03 (Show all time ratings)

Visit Vodafone   Read our Vodafone buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

1,466 Customer Reviews over 37 pages

  • Reviewer
    Location
    Belfast
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    After nearly a 3 month delay to activation of my service I took comfort that Vodafone was part of the broadband compensation scheme. This may be the case but they will use every trick in the book to not honour what you may be entitled to.

    It's now 4 months since my service was activated but I'm yet to receive anything on compensation. Every month Vodafone agree what I'm owed but never ever apply it and continue to bill me. This is the most frustrating company to deal with, please please avoid. I've every correspondence backed up but they still will try to avoid paying you and when you think you've it sorted the bill lands in and they pretend not to know anything previously. Poor poor service
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Belfast
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Thee worse company! Hadn't even had my broadband activated and had all sorts of problems.
    Took over 4 weeks for them to try get my broadband in and if I hadn't of cancelled god knows how much longer they would have been, to much messing about with them!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Belfast
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    They were initially scheduled to set up my broadband on Friday, between 13:00 and 18:00. However, the engineer contacted me and offered to do the installation today, considering Monday is a bank holiday. Later, I received a text notifying me that they rescheduled my appointment for the following Friday, over a week away.

    It's logical that if they couldn't fulfill their commitment on Friday, they should prioritize the first available slot on the next working day. The decision to move my appointment a week later is perplexing. Despite calling them more than 20 times and explaining the situation, it seems they are not comprehending my concerns. They appear unwilling to take responsibility, failing to recognize the significance of internet connectivity for people working from home.

    Regrettably, I've encountered similar issues with Vodafone in the Netherlands. It's frustrating to have trusted them again in the UK, only to face similar disappointment. I certainly wouldn't recommend their services, not even to my adversaries.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Belfast
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Had Vodafone broadband for a while now and I find it more reliable than either sky or BT. The new gigabox router provides excellent coverage. My speed over wifi is always in high 70s on superfast 2.sky and BT both buffered alot whilst watching YouTube and Netflix. Also online gaming was night on impossible. But with vodafone no such issue so far so good
  • Reviewer
    Location
    belfast
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I was talked into moving myself and my partners home broadband to videophone. TERRIBLE MISTAKE DO NOT MOVE. I have spent 45 hours onto customer services to try to get connected since the 2nd of February - now over a month later we do not have a working broadband. I have spoken to them both online and in person repeatedly, they promise you they will fix but really they only want to stop the conversation so they can leave you again. I have been promised engineers - who never showed up. Been send 3 routers - still no broadband. Been through numerous tests - intact very time you phone or speak to them they make you repeat the tests that have not worked before. So today 9th March I tried to cancel - typically I was unable. I tried costumer complaint service (they only had it for mobile phones) they said they would try but when I called them back they had blocked my number so agin still no luck. If only I had read these reviews before being talked into changing. TAKE MY WARNING DO NOT USE VODAPHONE HORRENDOUS
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Belfast
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Comments
    The worst provider ever WiFi is always too low to connect to anything never had this problem with any other provider. Its a complete con stay away from it
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Belfast
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Probably the WORST company I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. The Broadband is TERRIBLE, spotty reception around the house, phone dips in and out which is highly frustrating trying to play an online game. Take Netflix about 5 minutes to load a movie, and buffering in between. I had to contact them almost on a daily basis to "reset" my internet, they offered me compensation which I never received, proving them to be liars also. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE IF I CAN SAVE 1 PERSON FROM THE TERRIBLE COMPANY IT WILL ALL BE WORTH MY REVIEWS. Never again will I even consider anything to do with Vodafone.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Benfleet
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I have used a few ISPS vodaphone are the worst by far. The only time speeds are even near acceptable are in middle of night. Anytime around evenings and weekends as good as dial up totally useless. Can’t wait until I can ditch this excuse for a service.. totally not fit for purpose in my case.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Berkshire
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I was tempted to switch from BT to Vodafone......what a mistake.
    1. Continual internet drop outs making video and gaming playback impossible.
    2. Can’t use range extenders with Vodafone router
    3 can’t use 3rd party routers with Vodafone- this is critical if you have your own internal network or servers.
    4. Can’t access our NASDRIVE remotely cos the Vodafone firewall prevents access.

    We’ve gone back to BT. It might cost more but at least we e got connectivity.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Berkshire
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Categorically will never use again and recommend the same to anyone else. No one there seems to have the foggiest idea what service they can provide. Set up was delayed by a month (after they said install could go ahead straight away) and then didn't work properly for a further month. Once resolved, speed was as advertised for contract duration. Real issues came at contract end where I spent a month fighting to end contract without charges; initially they wanted £170 despite being in cooling off period after contract renewal. Called repeatedly to have this reduced to £0. Then they continued billing us so had to call again multiple times. Each call resulted in an hour on the phone, being passed from one person to the next, being placed on hold for long periods etc. Strongly advise finding a better provider, they might seem cheap but for good reason - they also ramped our bill up 25% in second year which was the reason for leaving in the first place.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bessacarr Doncaster
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    An absolute joke of a company. Would not recommend at all. Do your research before getting bound into a 24 month contract. Signed up to Broad band superfast 2 (63mbps max) and their website after assessing my postcode gave me an estimated best speed of 43mbps. No where near that, I get 22mbps. I've cancelled two of my mobile contracts with them and can't wait to get this joke of a contract to be over. Customer services have no clue what they are talking about. When anyone raises concern over speed when they first sign up, they want you to run a diagnostic to go past the 14 days cooling off period.
    VERDICT:STAY AWAY!!!!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bexley
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Avoid Avoid Avoid
    Had an activation date for 9th January 2019, surprise surprise it didn’t happen. Have been lied to by every customer service person. 5 days later still no internet. When I said I wanted to complain ( 3rd attempt not been logged) I was asked ‘what did I hope to achieve from complaining).
    Worse company ever!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bicester
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    One of the worst broadband I ever had… rubbish customer service… always telling you to reboot, restart… not helpful at all.. have been with 6 different providers in six years… sky, nowtv, talk home etc…. they always say equipment is faulty… have never had any issues with previous providers… unfortunately stuck in a two year contract
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bicton, Shrewsbury, Shropshire
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    There were initial problems with getting broadband and phone line at our new property and initially in getting the right speed on a fibre connection. But the support people at Vodafone could not have been more helpful in ironing out the various issues. Polite, helpful and good at communicating what was going on to resolve issues. We now have fast fibre service and phone line at a good price.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Billericay
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Started with Vodafone great for a month, then all down hill
    Signal drops in and out, streaming on Netflix would buffer lots. Now comes the best part leaving them. Give a months notice not a problem, then they put a late charge on my account even when I was all paid up. Just received another bill even thou I left 3 months ago. Shocking from Vodafone.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bilston
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolutely terrible .connection keeps dropping , speeds are way below advertised for fibre broadband . Really dismal service !!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    BIRCHINGTON
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    I made a complaint which they say has been completed but have given me no details of the result. What is the point of a complaint service if they keep the results to themselves-?
  • Reviewer
    Location
    BIRCHINGTON
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    Comments
    After applying they messed up my address then told me they could not accept me.They then told my present supplier I had moved house-not true.Finally they set up a direct debit.
    Never known such confusion
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Birkenhead
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Vodaphone broadband has a very patchy signal. Great when working, but regularly loses signal for extended lengths of time. I tried contacting vodaphone a couple of times, but all they did was try to sell me a more expensive package.
    When I came to cancel my broadband due to moving house, they stung me for a £29 cancellation fee, in spite of my protestations.
    Avoid vodaphone broadband. In my opinion they are a disgrace.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Birmingham
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Broadband randomly drops when not in constant use and speed is variable at best. The issue for me is that they have just doubled the cost of my broadband with no notification other than sending me the new bill. Apparently, I went out of contract four months ago and no one thought to mention it, so they have the freedom to charge me what they think fit. Customer support were pleasant but couldn’t do anything beyond refunding the increase this month. This isn’t the first time they have done this.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    BIRMINGHAM
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Comments
    terrible,terrible service from vodafone. people please stay well away from vodafone broadband. (0 star to customer service)( minus 100 star to internet speed) not connected ontime, sent me a massive bill even though i disconnected the service within 30 days cooling off period. people be aware that if you are on a 76 mg package you will sometimes get speed as low as 3 mg. YES you saw it right, 3MG. that is preposterous. when you phone them, bear in mind that you have to stay on the phone for a minimum of 45 mins to get through and when you get through they never accept that this ridiculous speed is what you are getting and try to persuade you that there is something wrong with your household( wiring etc) when its actually them try to rip you off. two words. STAY AWAY
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Birmingham
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    When someone called internet stop working it wasn't before like this

    I contacted Vodafone didn't solve problem still have problem very annoying when someone call we can't use internet very bad
  • Reviewer
    Location
    birmingham
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I originally had sky broadband 17mb and decided to give Vodafone a try due to their deal on he 38mb broadband with a free £200 gift. I received the router in the post and plugged it in and was told my activation date was the 7/9/17.

    Towards the evening on 7/9/18 the service was still not active so I called Vodafone. After waiting an hour I got through and the Vodafone person said just wait until midnight. The next day 8/9/17 I called Vodafone again as the service still wasn't active. I waited again for an hour and got through to someone who said he would need me to reset the router by pressing down the reset button. I did this and then he said it'll work in 30 minutes. Obviously it didn't.

    So I again called Vodafone and waited another hour on the phone before being connected. The lady said that I needed to download the Vodafone app on my phone and then id be able to set up the router via the app. She then proceeded to say 'is there anything else I can help you with' at which point I told her that she will need to stay on the phone whilst I download the app as it takes an hour to get through to someone and so far nobody seems to know what they're doing. I then downloaded and opened the app which of course didn't work with my router. The lady on the phone said she will just need to check something and put me on hold. She then came back and said that actually you can't activate the router via the app. So in other words she was about to fob me off again. She then proceeded to set up my router from her end. After she did this she told me my service will be live in 1 hour. So I then waited an hour, and guess what? obviously it didn't work.

    So then I called back again and waited again for an hour and finally got through to someone who then actually did activate the broadband.

    The broadband was initially fast. I had the 38mb package and was getting speeds of 33mb. Towards the evening the speeds dropped to between 1 and 2 mb. The homepage (which is google) also stopped loading and occasionally all internet services would just stop.

    So I called Vodafone who told me to change the channel on the router. I did this and the same problems occurred. That was their only suggestion and they weren't sure what else to do.

    My previous broadband was with sky ADSL 17mb and I got 17mb as their router is fantastic. The Vodafone router will just drop off and the worst thing is Vodafone do not allow you to connect your own router.

    The only routers they accept to be connected to their broadband are open reach approved routers of which there is a very limited list of very specialist routers costing around £500 each.

    Luckily you get a 30 day cooling off period so Ive now cancelled Vodafone. I don't know how I would have coped for 18 months with Vodafone broadband. More than likely I would have had to just pay the early termination charge (which would have been massive) just to get a working broadband service.

    Do not touch Vodafone. They are voted the worst company for customer satisfaction for a reason. Ive now moved back to sky who answered my call in just 5 minutes as opposed to Vodafones 1 hour. I'll never make the mistake of moving to Vodafone for any of their services again.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Birmingham
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Failed to connect me after my previous ISP Sky stopped, customer service then prevaricated with 4 broken promises of a connection deadline within days that elapsed. Was sent to a Vodafone store 3.5 miles away on the promise of some free mobile data added to my account to tide me over, but the assistant in store refused it and told me to go home and wait for connection and call up to complain otherwise. On the final call, after 8 days of outage, the customer service agent told me the BT Openreach engineer looked at the cabinet and all available slots for Vodafone customers were filled and that there may be a future point in time when I get connected, but couldn't commit and that I would be better served considering an alternative ISP. I kid you not! This is now a dead brand to me.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Birmingham
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Installation was a nightmare - I was promised a date and it was actually installed months after, leaving me without any broadband for weeks. Customer service throughout was a nightmare with endless phonecalls with clueless staff and no continuity in support.

    I eventually got a compensation deal which was way less than they would have been forced to give were they a member of the ofcom automatic compensation scheme, that they have said they're joining imminently for several *years*. They refused to negotiate and I didn't want to deal with the paperwork for the regulator, so had to accept their pathetic offer.

    Finally, the router they provide does not allow you to change the wifi channel, forcing all sorts signal strength issues and interference with bluetooth, etc. Baffling.

    Almost impressed to find a worse provider than Virgin Media.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Birmingham
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Comments
    Worst service I've ever had. Really unreliable service from provider and shocking customer service. I ended up having to use a arbitration service to resolve my numerous issues with Vodafone.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Birmingham
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Download: <2mbps
    Upload: <9mbps
    Installation for the internet was a day late, they compensated us with "a free permanent internet boost" but we ended up with internet that can barely download a 10gb game in one night, and internet that shuts down for a day every 2 or so months.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Birmingham
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Placed the order around 2 months ago but still service is not been activated, keep moving forward the activation date and giving excuses.
    One of the customer service advisor says, if you have another mobile contact with us, I can give you data to use hotspot. For getting the mobile data, need to buy another contract from them, so clever they are. Another adviser managed to give mobile data but not enough, run out in few days. Would not recommend Vodafone to anyone, not really serious to solve the problem, not having broadband over a month. Avoid them.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    birmingham
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      4 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    I left talk talk and BT to move to Voadaphone. Had great customer service when taking out the package. they did all the coms talking to my old provider.
    3 days before as promised with tracking got the router plugged it in.

    Used it with my old provider.

    on the day of switchover was online by 7pm the same day.

    Speeds were 36mbps down and 8mbps up

    router updated itself and has all the bells and whistles.

    for me being a technie i got CAT7 cabling around my house and i did upgrade my Master socket to a MK4 BT socket which does help a lot.
    have an extended phone line to downstairs which has a filtered faceplate.

    Overall cant complain about price and service.

    Speeds can be a bit hit and miss but i always get the minimum speeds of 26 which is faster than before at peak times using speed test.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Birmingham
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Day one of my fibre broadband. Absolute non starter. No connection. NO CONNECTION AT ALL. I HAVE BEEN ON HOLD FOR 58 MINUTES AND STILL COUNTING. IT IS 9:36 PM AS I TYPE.

    TODAY IS 28 NOVEMBER 2018.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Birmingham
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Although I can't fault the broadband and home phone switchover, their Home Broadband customer service is appalling!

    I am unable to access any online details for my new broadband account and they have managed to block any access to my online mobile account. Trying to call them is a joke with the options taking you round in circles without connecting you to a real person. The webchat is next to useless and only made the situation worse. In desperation, I have emailed the CEO, Jeroen Hoencamp and asked him to rectify the situation. My original email to him was 9 days ago and as of this morning, I haven't received a reply nor any contact at all from Vodafone customer service. I have emailed him again today. Let's see what happens now.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Birmingham
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Never works, they never send you an engineer. They told me they’d send a new router. Was 6 weeks before they finally admitted they wouldn’t. Had 3 open reach engineers out that all said it was a Vodafone fault. They said I wouldn’t be charged as they weren’t providing service only to pass me on to ardent for non payment, then tried to charge me a cancellation fee when I’d had enough. Avoid at all costs
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Birmingham UK
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Just a bunch of thieves,
    I bought an internet dongle on a monthly pay as you go.
    As they asked to sign a direct debit, I knew they will play this up and will try to overcharge me. On the day I received my device (29/10/23), I called and explained I need this line just for one month and no more. The advisor told me I need to wait to first direct debit goes throw so I can call and cancel. On the day of direct debit which was 14 days after I received my device (13/11/23), I called to ask for cancelation and they said the earliest they can cancel is 13/12/23 and they wanted to charge me extra 14 days. After nearly 2 hours on the line, I managed to spoke with a manager (Mr Mohammed). He went through my conversation on 29/10/23 and approved to my line to be disconnected on 29/11/23. Today again I received a bill to pay the whole month plus £5 extra which I don’t know why. Using their online chat and explained to the advisor, all I heard was “we are sorry but you need to pay”.

    Do not use this company as they find million ways to take your money.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bishops Stortford
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Very poor service. I paid extra for the 4g backup when the broadband is not available, surprise surprise that doesn’t work. Takes hours to get through to them go somewhere else don’t go to Vodafone.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    blackburn
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    I hesitated a lot to choose any broadband as we find negative reviews for all of them.I finally choosed vodafone since two weeks and am plenty satisfied with the speed and the service.I was able to use the net the day of opening without any problem after three hours.Hope it will last.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    BLACKBURN
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    ZERO SATISFACTION. DO NOT GO WITH VODAFONE BROADBAND. THE WORST SERVICE EVER! I give it zero stars, no connection, keeps dropping and when you ring up you spend 2 hours on the phone with no resolution because they have people who don't understand anything or won't do anything.I HAVE BEEN WITHOUT CONNECTION FOR 14 DAYS AND I WORK FROM HOME. UNBELIEVABLE AND THE WORST IS THEY WILL NOT LET YOU CANCEL, ITS APPARENTLY A 36 MONTH CONTRACT AARRGGHH. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Blackburn
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Terrible service if I could rate them a zero I would do so no compensation for loss of Internet WiFi not guaranteed trouble shooting is a joke want to to have ethernet cable filters to hand,promise call backs which never happen avoid at all costs
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Blackburn
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Giving 1 star as there is no option for 0.This is a part time broadband business available intermittently during day and sguts shop everyday at 6 PM. After that have a good mobile data connection for internet. Technical support/chat is a joke. They might give me also a chance, if by chance I walk by their technical support building.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Blackpool
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Ordered fibre broadband, installation date agreed via texts and emails, rang up for delivery date for router to be told installation cancelled this is three days before
    No one thought to text or email
    Avoid as they don't communicate with you plenty of other providers out there
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Blackpool
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Download Vodafone broadband app for phone, go WiFi section, and change your channel to one no other person is using. That's where all the problems lie, all broadband companies are using the same channel numbers​ which causes interference.

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.