Vodafone Home Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for Vodafone.

Recent Customer Ratings for Vodafone

  • Satisfaction
    2.6 stars
  • Customer Service
    2.5 stars
  • Speed
    2.7 stars
  • Reliability
    2.6 stars

Based on 448 customer ratings since 2023-03-03 (Show all time ratings)

Visit Vodafone   Read our Vodafone buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

1,466 Customer Reviews over 37 pages

  • Reviewer
    Location
    Harrogate
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    Despite promising me that I could keep my landline number, I have lost it, and the combined forces of the Chief Execs offices at Vodafone and BT seem incapable of retrieving it. Vodafone have now agreed to compensate me. Do not believe them if they say you can keep your number. They will give you a new number and then have no interest in porting your old one.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Absolute crap, no one there knows that they're doing.

    Switched over to Vodafone, and parents has no internet, and no one there knows how to fix.

    They just go through circles of diagnosing the issue, and checks and all these nonsense that doesn't actually fix the issue
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Stockton on tees
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Comments
    Hi ,m reading reviews of VODAPHONE I go live with them next week 24 th ,but already have had some minor problems ,such as having 4 attempts at getting my address right ,router arrived 2 weeks ago this Wednesday 17! due to go live plugged everything in ,nothing so waited till Thursday morning no joy rang VODAPHONE spoke to a guy called Darren and he informed me that I don't go live till 26 th many sorries offered and excepted . yesterday ( Friday) another router arrived ( doh) this is before I go live whatcha this space tarra
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Mk
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Comments
    Happy with the broadband certainly not happy with their billing they advertise gig a fast £28 a month £23 a month for existing customers but they continue to charge £28. Every time you phone them about this they tell you that they will apply the £5 discount on your next bill this never happens
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Barnsley
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Changed from now TV broadband never had any issues had Vodafone for 2 months now very slow when it works and it doesn't work at all sometimes. Contacted them loads of times to sort it but no improvement. Going to seek legal advice about cancellation of contract.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    North Ayrshire
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Broadband keeps buffering. Two phone calls to technical services and went through the same procedures both times only to be told that the router is too far from TV. BT and Sky both worked fine in the same place. Avoid Vodafone broadband.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Non US Resident
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    Comments
    Worst mobile company ever,legalised rip off merchants, please don't ever get anything from this company.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Stockton on tees
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    I left origin to go to VODAPHONE good choice ? Not sure today is Monday I started with VODAPHONE last Wednesday 25 so it's been 5 days yesterday used this sites speedchecker 16 Mb a long way short of the promised 75Mb so I don't know what to do !m well within my cooling off period so it's a case of wait and see if it hits the magic number , I don't know if I've solved my problems that I had with origin that wastnt a speed issue it was RELIABILITY and contacting THEM .ive spent hours on this site reading people's views on lots of ISP providers and I've said this before there is no one size fits ALL and when this new legislation comes into force in MAY telling us WHAT speeds We CAN get not WHAT we can expect there's is going to be some fun ,if I don't get my promised speed I'll forget about the ISP ,trade my I pad for a cellular model and get a rolling SIM contract I only use it for browsing and reading various mags I've subscribed to I don't have hoards of kids using iPads playstationsand all the other things that use the web so bye from colin in sunny TEESSIDE tarra
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Mk
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Join Vodafone broadband in October this year total price would be £23 for existing Vodafone customers unfortunately there is no option for them to add a 5 pound discount so I have to paid £28 a month for 18 months the speed of the broadband is nowhere near what they appetising Wi-Fi is rubbish No good for streaming continually dropping out customer services are absolutely rubbish do not have a clue what they’re talking about you just get passed from department to department I’m going to cancel this contract early just to get away from Vodafone
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ballymena
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    This is day 3 and still no Internet connection. Missed 2 important meetings with work. Surely this makes the contract void, vodafone aren't in line with it. So what happens now?
  • Reviewer
    Location
    TEESSIDE
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Well well somebody worse than my other ISP TALKTALK and ORIGIN yes after all the cock ups trying to change my address 4 goes that took 2 router was supposed to go live 11 April then told it was a new order it would be 17 April router arrive plug it in no joy ,rang VODAPONE only to be told it was 24 when I was going live DOH many apologies offered and accepted .finally went live 30 Mb was the speed rang somebody on Sunday of this week told them my probs downloaded on OOKLA speed tester .then told to monitor the speeds ,received text telling me no fault on the line but speed was upto 58Mb I returned my first router to my local VODAPONE told them my problems given instructions of how to increase speeds I've tried to access this 192.168.1.1 10 or more times it gave me a temporary password and despite talking to somebody last night and somebody this morning I'm no further forward ,this person I spoke to promised a return call that was at 8.23 it's now9.50 obviously I'm not of any priority ,this I've seen on reviews of VODAPHONE on this site also somebody again on this site was told by a VODAPHONE team leader that customer service was crap I think was the word used so what now ? I think I,l send this router back to attached to a house brick ,just joking it's a bloody mind field this bloody internet providers it really is Tara folks I'll keep u posted
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Teesside
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    I switched to Vodafone 3 months ago I hag been with ORIGIN ,Vodafone had 4 goes at getting my address right sent a router which did not work because they had my going live date 17/04/18 it was supposed to be now its a week later new router arrives plus I it messed about then rang Vodafone only to be told it was going to be ANOTHER week before I went live eventually ,,,,,I was getting 70 mbs which I was happy with ,I token the original router back to my local store STOCKTON told them the speeds I was getting oh no it should be 72?mbs I was give a pice of paper with instruction how to adjust my router tires despite 20 or more attempts I could not even access the page I needed I have spoke to staff in the various areas STOCKTON MIDDLESBROUGH NEWCASTLE THEY HAVE NOT GOT the foggiest IDEA it's different with the phone side but broadband forget it it's a phone call to whoever I am reasonably happy with it but the last week it's taking longer to get pages I've just done a speed check using this sites speedchecker and I'm getting 6 56 MBS wow that is worse than ORIGIN but you have to use the app Vodafone use OOKLA its called and I have done a check 9mbs download 10 mbs upload aLONG LONG way short it THE promised 72 a long way .at the moment 27 july 11 am here in Teesside it's banging and clattering thunder storms SO maybe that COULD be a contributory factor who knows and as Vodafone is the third isp I've had in a year I'm just going to accept it life's to BLOODY short to waste time we these WALLIES bye folks
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Stockton on tees
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I have just started with VODAPHONE yesterday 24/4/2018!was with origin .i had contact 3 different people to get my correct address I went live yesterday 10 am tried to register with VODAPHONE kept getting some error 491 ,had to contact techies had 3 different passwords finally got onto my VODAPHONE I haven't tried to register today 25 can't face it it is a farce !!!!! It really TALK TALK AND ORIGIN they were no bother THIS well it's sorted now ,but speed well I had 17 Mbs then it went to 8 Mb this morning it's been 9Mb then 2.5 Mb now it's 17Mb I quite frankly am sick of these ISP providers and these speeds they claim CAN reach I know they say it takes ten days to SETTLE in what does THAT really MEAN settle in BS i saw something recently saying the MASTS settle down? what is it a sailing ship ? Of course u have sites on the web telling you get a better router and some power line adaptors why don't the ISP providers with decent kit upfront I was told by origin the router was £40 pound and they will bill me "well I have 2 and I'll bill them I,m getting carried away now so I'll sign off tara
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Teesside
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    Started with vodaphone may 2018 had a few hiccups with going live dates ,at first ok as it has been mostly ,but to get a speed check you have to down load an app called OOKLA and your laptop has to hard wired ,I use wifi so if I complained about the speed that would be pointed out to me .all in all it's better than TALK TALK AND ORIGIN I've said this before on this site it's a lottery oh and don't ask about broadband problems in the high st branches of vodaphone Clueless isn't the word .byebye
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Essex
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Having had trouble with Vodafone for many months which was wholly unreliable they persuaded me to upgrade my system with a booster box. This upgrade proved even worse!! In my package I had “immediate access to the support team”. What nonsense!! I literally spent hours trying to contact them without success. Their chat line was useless and despite repeated requests for an engineers visit they did all they could to avoid this. Having decided to cancel their package I couldn’t even do this online as my internet connection kept freezing. After hours of trying by phone I finally managed to cancel. Never again. I switched to a Sky package which is perfect and upon receipt it made me realise even more how bad the Vodafone package was.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Northumberland
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I had Vodaphone at my last address and was paying for the top speed as my wife works from home so I was getting up to 76mps obviously I didn’t get that it was always around 54mps , I moved and took Vodafone with me , that was 18 months ago and I am still having problems, I have had several engineers out they have altered the box and eventually changed it and wired straight to post outside of house so it couldn’t be more direct , yet still having problems , I am lucky if I get 31-33 pms , even though I was told and have it in black and white that my minimum will be 41mps and max 67mps ,the excuse I get now is the network minimum is 31mps , so why are they allowed to tell you minimum 41 if. It’s 31 , I have tried and tried to get this resolved and all I get is a foreign person asking me the same scripted questions every time , I requested my complaints to be printed and sent to confirm all of my calls and when it came it was n3arly two inches thick so you can imagine how many times I have tried to resolve this and still after all of the promises and tried and tested solutions I am running out of patience, they now have the audacity to offer me a new 18 month contract to maintain my super fast2 deal with up to 67mps , and again I ask how can they advertise false promises and then all they give is a 15% discount on my monthly bill that amount to about £2.30 , I don’t want that I want what I am paying for but I keep hitting the same brick wall as always so , I wouldn’t have them again I am planning on switching as soon as my contract runs out very soon , DONT TOUCH THEM THEY TELL YOU SPEEDS THEY CANT POSSIBLY SUPPLY
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Holt
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    WARNING Do not order Broadband from Vodafone they cant take on my phone number as im now with BT as Vodafone are aBysmal and useless so please phone BT now on 0800800030 as they are cheaper than Vodafone too!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Holt
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    VODAFONE has gotta be the most useless phone company as they are worser than KCOM! I wanted to get Broadband and Vodafone couldnt port my phone number then they tried to use a Cromer number on Holt exchange that cant be done! I am now with BT and EE they are excellent as ive been a customer of BT since 1981 when they were called POST OFFICE TELEPHONES! Avoid Vodafone or you will get nothing they are total dam rubbish!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Middlesbrough
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Avoid this company at all costs.
    I have been with their broadband service for 18 months and my contract comes to an end in 4 weeks time. During the whole of the 18 months the service has been absolutely dire - by far the worst service I have ever received.

    The problems:
    Download speed estimated at 35mbps when the order was placed - with a guaranteed minimum speed of 24mbps. I have NEVER received 24mbps never mind anything anywhere near 35mbps. My speeds have varied between 7mbps and 20mbps (with an average I would estimate at 15 to 16 mbps)
    Dropout - the router signal drops out on average 3 to 4 times a day (sometimes only for a few minutes but very disruptive nevertheless)
    Upload speed - non existent at around 1mbps
    Customer service - absolutely dreadful. You go through the same routine every time you call (and always asked to send them a photo of your internet connection !!)
    The app - all but useless. Doesn't work most of the time and when it does it is inaccurate. Supposed to be used to contact customer service - don't bother, it doesn't work.
    And guess what - now I'm in my final month with renewal coming up my speed has suddenyl shot up to 27mbps download and 7mbps upload. Well they aren't going to con me into staying with them.

    The problem, after reading the reviews is - who do you trust to provide a good service?
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ballymena
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Comments
    Absolute garbage. Broadband hasn't been working for 2 weeks now. Cancelling the whole lot today. Anything is better than this *****.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Dumfries
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I have had continued hourly breaks in broadband service since it was installed 11 months ago. Time and time again I have phoned basically pleading to have an engineer sent out and occasionally they “book” one to visit. I am yet to receive an engineer visit and have since cancelled my direct debit, now they chase me for payment for a service I haven’t received. The company is a joke and their customer service is the punchline.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Burton on Trent
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    THE WORST BROADBAND EVER! Thought I’d save money by getting fibre for £20 per month through Vodafone. Constantly drops out and I can’t even load webpages in less than 5 minutes. YouTube videos don’t load in 360p and the internet kicks my Xbox offline every 15 minutes. Contact Vodafone for them to tell me that my exchange is overloaded on the fibre line and that it’s an Openreach issue, and not their fault. I contact Openreach to find out that they have no idea what I’m talking about! Vodafone will just fob you off constantly. I would rather spend £100 per month if it meant I would have reliable fast internet
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Cork
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Recently signed up for broadband and TV. An 'engineer' hurriedly came out plugged in a box and left. It didn't work. I called Vodafone. They said wait for 48 hours. I did and called again. They said wait longer. I did and then was told someone had forgot to close my order and that had now been done so would be working in 24 hours. It did not so I called again. I was told an engineer would be out within 24 hours. Nothing for 48 hours so I chased up via email their twitter page which just said "someone should call you". I just had a call to tell me an engineer will be out in 4 days. This is already 60+ hours after I was told an engineer would be out to me in 24. Everyone completely unapologetic as well, really wish I'd read these reviews before signing up. Will be cancelling ASAP.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Halifax
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    I signed up in January online to the 76mb package, it was supposed to get actived on the 24th of January which then got pushed to the 4th of Feb, no biggy, then the router turned out to be faulty so I had to wait for a replacement and sent the other back, then when i finally got it plugged in turns out I'm on the 38mb package so I rang up to be told tomorow it'll change over, ring up tomorow and they say the operations team will ring you within 10 days. 10 days pass, no call, no email. A day later I get a text saying it'll upgrade within 24hours, it didn't. I keep ringing everyday to get told tomorow everytime and also thirty pound credit one time to compensate apparently. We're now 6 days past then and no upgrade, I called today to be told tomorow again, she also offered me thirty pound credit again to which I replied I'd already been offered that to which she replied that I haven't got that basically and she can't see any evidence of that ever being offer to me on the system. Seems abit of a joke to me, the customer service are friendly but nothing is gets done.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bournemouth
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Comments
    I have had a contract with them for two months and I still have no signal on the internet. Every time I talk about customer relations I keep telling myself that it will work out, but two months have passed and I am without internet
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Harrow
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    I gest stop my contract earlier about last year in December and I have to pay £188 for earlier fee, I completely forgot about this “I’m human and i have right to do mistakes to forget…. Now they set me up on arreras “debt collector agency” but they never contact me as I’m keeping the same number, same address and the same email…. Now I have to pay more then you believe includes credit score affected…. SHAME
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      4 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    At the begining it was TERRIBLE!
    I'm using it about a year and I can say it is ok now.
    The up/down speed is good, low latency (gaming is ok), absolutely no problem now.

    First thing to do is to drop out the Vodafone router because it is just simply a junk. I had to restart it every day sometimes twice a day or more because the WIFI connection was rubbish, the forums are full of complaints but looks like no one cares at voda.

    You have to ask the customer service to give out the routers password and buy/use your own router (about £20 on eb@y a Homehub5 with openwrt is perfect)


    With Vodafone broadband you must use a 3rd party router because their device is @#@#!&@ ..very low quality.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Telford
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Wi-Fi blocks absolutely every website with the word hack in it, meaning it is completely un useable for me as I'm studying ethical hacking at university. The restrictions are stupid e.g. they block exploit-db which is literally made by google. Furtherly they blocked Student finance application website for being insecure, its literally a government website. If you play 2 consoles at once it fails to connect to servers. Overall the worst experience I've had with Wi-Fi... EE Wi-Fi is better and that's saying something.

    What adds insult to injury you can open all phishing links if you wanted to and Vodafone won't block one so they're 'Security measures' are absolutely pointless.

    Also I live in a new build with very thin walls and get 1 bar in my bedroom which is laughable.

    Being the cheapest on the market was their only upside but BT fibre is cheaper and twice as fast with speed guarantees and they don't block any website unless you set websites to be blocked.

    If you read this and think its good Wi-Fi for a house with kids you are wrong as P*rn isn't blocked just important educational sources.

    Vodafone calls it "SecureNet"... Cute.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Milton Keynes
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Comments
    Don't bother with vodafone I have the 500mbps package and if I'm lucky I get 100 most of the time.
    Their routers are useless and have no range to them even though I was sold on it would easily cover my whole house.
    My house isn't even big.
    And if you complain to them all they want to do is SELL you a booster.
    As soon as sky fiber is available in my area I am switching back
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Northampton
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    Comments
    In my experience doesn’t live up to standards, a lot of cutting out and the speed doesn’t live up to what was advertised
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Crowborough
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I’ve got the 35mbps deal and my usual speed test is around 15 so spoke to vodafone and got it sorted for 5 mins it was ok and went back to the same and this carried on throughout my 12 month contract. Funny how they always manage to make it ok almost instantly when you contact them? Any way I cancelled giving my 30 days notice and the moment I did this my speeds are no more than 5 mbps!!! Complete joke! Now they can’t make it any better apparently, I wonder if this is because I’ve cancelled my subscription? even though it’s not supposed to expire until the end of the month, it’s basically non existent any way!!! Vodafone are a joke.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Stirlingshire
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Utter garbage. 9 Months of pathetic unreliable service. Once you’ve reconnected each day it’s tediously slow. We don’t even bother connecting our phones to the WiFi any more as the 4g is 100 times faster.
    Gave up trying with the customer services for the good of my mental health and just gonna ride out the last 3 months of this god awful contract.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Gheorghiu
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    They sold me a 50gb with 30£ monthly contract and after 20 days i have to pay 200£.AVOID,money grabbers,hidden conditions.YOU CAN CANCEL ONLY OVER THE PHONE.Hours of calls,droping lines.AVOID!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    TW2
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Incredibly low quality from the start - miscommunication between internal departments, inaccurate information, continuous mistakes with the billing and a massive waste of my time on the phone repeating the unresolved issues again and again.
    I would not try them again and certainly wouldn't recommend them!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    Comments
    I don't really recommend.
    I haven't received any assistance since we switched from sky to Vodafone.
    We are having problems with WiFi, the only you can do is call them and then you sort out yourself!! They are saving money and no sending any one fixing the problem
  • Reviewer
    Location
    St Albans
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Equipment provided by Vodafone is an absolute joke. It took me 4+ hours to bypass their router to get normal internet speed over the wifi and cable. Whole process was painful so I won't ever again choose Vodafone in the future.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Chester
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    I switched to Vodafone from TalkTalk as they were unable to match the Vodafone offer which was ten pound a month cheaper and double the speed. The switchover was completely seamless and now getting 75MBPS download and around 20 MBPS upload. The service is 100% reliable and I 100% recommend it.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Manchester
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Fast, reliable no issues in 18 months.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    I read all the reviews before ordering and to be fair they werent great.. but i thought id give it a try and i couldnt be happier.. yes you get a couple of teething problem but that was to do with open reach connections... vodafone sorted it with them and get a new socket put in within 48 of me calling. The service is great now and i have never experienced bad customer service from them. I would advise give it a go the price wont be beaten!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    SW4 0PB
    Reviewing
    Vodafone
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I do regret for signing 12 months contract due to the broadband being so unreliable specially on mobile devices. I would not recommend anybody to get in to this mess if you're from my area.

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.