John Lewis Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for John Lewis Broadband.

Recent Customer Ratings for John Lewis

  • Satisfaction
    2.3 stars
  • Customer Service
    2.7 stars
  • Speed
    2.2 stars
  • Reliability
    2.3 stars

Based on 100 customer ratings since 2021-08-06 (Show all time ratings)

Visit John Lewis Broadband   Read our John Lewis buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

794 Customer Reviews over 20 pages

  • Reviewer
    Location
    eastbourne
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Very poor customer service,very hard to speak to anyone emails go unanswered so leaving them.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    burnham market norfolk
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    They keep writing threatening to charge me because i have exceeded their credit limit of £50, they are treating me more like a delinquent teenager who is over his overdraft limit at Barclays than a retiree who gets really peed off when threatened by a supplier.
    No amount of calls to them have made any progress, so its off to Sky next month.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Cumbria
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Offers a lot - it is very poor on delivery - poor on Customer Service - this week I have had no response to queries or complaints - service calls are ALWAYS experiencing high call volumes.
    Service depends on who you get on service support..
    JLB upgraded their server and we lost broadband for two days - WiFi keeps dropping and now we have no wifi printer connection.
    I wish I had not joined John Lewis Broadband.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Tenterden, Kent
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    Technically seems fine, but billing and customer services are chaotic. Strongly recommend avoiding them until they have these problems sorted.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Comments
    I have requested John Lewis broadband, they have connected me apparently but I have not received my router! I have called last Thursday to inquire where the router was and I was told they will send it first class so I would receive it on the next working day. That day was Friday but nothing. So I keep asking myself why on earth someone will connect your broadband and therefore disconnect from the previous company before having send the router. I watch TV via Wi-Fi so basically last week I had not Wi-Fi, no TV, no broadband connection. That was last week and this week looks like the something, I think I will call SKY I still have their router so I am sure I will be connected again in no time and sayonara JLewis .
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Dorset
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Comments
    Shocking service both technical and customer help
    Do not buy this service from J lewis.
    Been with them a short period and now cancelling frankly they should, d not have a licence to operate broadband.no stars at all
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Kent
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    No broadband, poor customer service...seem to think my problems are hilarious, paying for a service I haven’t received, had to up my phone data allowance and get mobile WiFi, can’t risk having phone disconnected as my elderly mother lives with me and it’s her lifeline, if they don’t sort this out today I will phone my bank and cancel the direct debit...let them take me to court I don’t care. They’ll only come out if I put in writing I’m prepared to pay £50, some might call that blackmail
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Devon
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      4 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    I do not usually complete reviews for products or services but this time I feel that I need too. I had not seen the reviews on this site when I ordered the product 2 months ago and when I did I became quite nervous about what service I was going to receive as it appears many people have had issues which I know is very frustrating as I had no end of problems with BT. The service I have received however has been great. The router arrived when it was supposed to, on changeover day I did have to phone the helpdesk as one of the lights did not go out, but I did not have to wait long and it was sorted within a couple of minutes. We live in a rural location so the speed is never going to be great but it is faster than what we were getting with BT. I have also just had an issue with the phone line due to work that Openreach were doing but John Lewis have dealt with it in a timely manner and kept me updated on progress. Overall I am very happy with the product and service received to-date.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bonnie Galloway
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Only been with them for 2 weeks. More often than not the computer cannot'see' the router, and when it does see it, it often can't connect.
    Helpline constantly not available.
    A borrowed router solved the connection problem.
    I've sent 3 complaints online, and not had a reply yet.
    Abysmal service.
    I wish I had read this page before signing up.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Stalybridge
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Worst provider I’ve ever been with, clearly a company trying to tap into a market they have absolutely no knowledge or experience in. Terrible connection, barely ever works spend more time on the phone to customer services trying to resolve issues and feeling fobbed off. Taken out alternative contract paying for both at the moment while trying to cancel John Lewis contract as it’s useless
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Kent
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    I have been with Greenbee/WaitroseI/ John Lewis 10 years or so. I have always had excellent help over the phone .I had never looked at the reviews before but will no longer try to persuade my husband to change from his BT to John Lewis I would never hear the end of it if he had those problems.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Northumberland
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Comments
    I have recently moved to JL broadband purely because of cost. I was with BT & had a good trouble free interent but they were getting so greedy - they just kept increasing & increasing the price & it was becoming ridiculous.
    However, I now greatly regret moving to JL as it is problematic on a daily basis - constant buffering, constant delaying (you try to type a word in the search bar & there is a 'long' delay after each letter - it's enough to drive you insane!), I also constantly getting messages stating the page I'm on is 'not responding due to a long running script.'
    I find it odd that I can have BT internet one day with no problems, then I change to JL & immediately have these problems on a daily basis. Surely that can't be down to my computer or my line. It has to be to do with the internet provider.
    I wish I had NEVER moved to JL broadband. It's abysmal. I'm only about 2 months into the 12 month contract & would not be able to afford to buy myself out.
    It's time there was legislation brought in to completely ban internet contracts. Why should people have to have contracts on this stuff. I don't have a contract for 12 months to buy my potatoes at one supermarket only, so why should the internet be this way. As consumers we really do need to stand up against this whole contract thing.
    Anyway, JOHN LEWIS BROADBAND IS ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Leatherhead
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Switched from Waitrose to John Lewis broadband only (no phone line) about 2 years ago. Sorted initial problems problems using wifi booster. Phoned to cancel yesterday and was told there would be a cessation charge and they would need to disconnect my phone!! When I queried cessation charge I was threatened with a debt collection agency! This was my first phone conversation with them. I was disgusted at the rudeness of the person I spoke to. Asked to speak to a manager but was left on hold. Phoned back to speak to another person and was told services would be cancelled in 15 days but the website account has been closed and cannot email complaint to JLB. Feel so let down by the John Lewis name and reputation.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    LONDON
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    10 years ago I signed up withGreenbee, They were excellent until John Lewis sold them to Plusnet. Plusnet then sold out to BT, and service has been rubbish ever since. Engineers' excuse is that Greenbee is going to be phased out, yet when you phone them one of the options is to sign up as a new customer! What customer service !
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Monmouth
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Please avoid at all costs. Despite a great initial discussion, prompt receipt of the router and notification that we were live on teh correct date we have actually had no b/b for weeks. I have repeatedly told them to contact me via landline as we have little mobile recption and funnily enough - no b/b but they insit on texting ot emailing. The only progress is when I contact them. Their staff are bordering on rude. No respect for the time or frustration of customers caused by their lack of service. They make BT look ok and that's going some
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Comments
    The most efficient part of my experience with JL broadband was cancelling it! Need I say more.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Nottingham
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I originally had Waitrose broadband as an original customer 15 years ago and never had a problem I have had my email address all that time . Since the company moved over to John Lewis broadband and plus net it is diabolical
    None of my messages deleted off main server even though I have removed them and I have over 2000+ messages sat there and won't go . Response from customer services poor ..no one will help this is 4th time I've raised and I can't get any email at all just spins all the time !
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Nottingham
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I originally had Waitrose broadband as an original customer 15 years ago and never had a problem I have had my email address all that time . Since the company moved over to John Lewis broadband and plus net it is diabolical
    None of my messages deleted off main server even though I have removed them and I have over 2000+ messages sat there and won't go . Response from customer services poor ..no one will help this is 4th time I've raised and I can't get any email at all just spins all the time !
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Terrible arrogant customer service team.

    30 min waiting time for calls.

    2mb download speeds.

    £170 cancellation charges.

    Completely unacceptable company.

    Avoid at all cost.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Cornwall
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    We don't have the broadband yet so I can't rate the speed and reliability, although if it's anything like the customer service I'm already regretting it. It's been 6 weeks since we placed the order and still no broadband. The box arrived after perpetual chasing then silence. After further waiting we were told our order had been put on hold. ??? We are racking up huge bills purchasing additional data, paying for online subscriptions we can't use and are now been fobbed off that we need to wait another 10days. This surely is not John Lewis but an imposter in disguise. Sort it out John Lewis as this is tainting your reputation.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Really poor customer service - left without service for over a week now.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Suffolk
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    My worst nightmare. July 21 agreed phone/fibre for 4 Aug. 6 Aug told no fibre until 6 Sep. Tried to change back to TT; they prevented it. Now expect to change 16 Oct, when 4 Oct promised. Broadband fails daily; emails never transmit. Tried to charge 12 months canx fee only day after I was told of fibre date. Their emails never worked, still using old one. Often take my phone/computer to stores,pubs, McD's, etc. to use broadband. Customer Service? useless. Average wait is 30 minutes to talk to someone in tech or CS. Today got email for new broadband contract I didn't request. Left hand never talks to right hand? They really deserve ZERO stars for what I have received. If you ever use house phone and broadband, get another provider.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    North Yorkshire
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    No router received by switch date and have been told it will take 3-5 working days and until then no broadband. What a service!!!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I was with sky for years and never had to contact them regarding the broadband. John Lewis on the other hand has been barely been useable. I have had to phone them on numerous occasions because the Internet keeps dropping out. If you work from home avoid at all cost. If you want reliable stable connection avoid at all costs. I spoke to one person in customer service who was really condescending and rude. I signed up few months ago. I am really unhappy with the service and I wish I could opt out. Really disappointed.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    BIRMIGNHAM
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      4 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Hello..I have been with JL broadband now since May 17 changing over from sky and I have to say I am really happy with it..being someone who has used the internet since dial up days I knew exactly what I was looking for ..knew of foreseeable problems that could and can occur..The only thing I would say is how I pay for it..I like to know when the payment date is due that I can go online and pay which I can but only on that specific day I would like to be able to pay beforehand if I want to..and my internet not be restricted on the same day that payment is due and the day lasts up to 12.00 midnight..but other than that ..a good service.. :)
  • Reviewer
    Location
    LE86ZH
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Router is very bad with its WiFi signal if you have a single wall in between the router and certain devices

    This problem has been ongoing since installation in December 2016

    JOHN LEWIS
    CHANGE YOUR ROUTER

    I have had to purchase a Wifi Dongle, AC600 802.11ac Dual Band 5GHz Mini Wireless Network USB Wifi Adapter from Amazon to get my computer to even see the signal

    Worked solidly for 5 days but today even though I'm connected internet is up and down with the data received
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Dorset
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Appalling customer service.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ilkley
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Worst internet provider ever had.
    Stay away! A month has passed, already had a engineer visit and still no problem solved.

    Took them a month to realize there was a real problem...I was even told my phone and tablet where the cause of the problem....
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Scotter Common
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      4 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    good service with problems
    never more than 5mb
    fairly reliable
  • Reviewer
    Location
    goole
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    This really is dreadful. I am truly appalled. I switched from SSE broadband as the price went up from £12 per month to £26 p.m.
    JL wants £22.50 which is not a lot less.
    Their router is probably worth 50p.
    Their service is dreadful.
    They told me I should be connected within 2 hours, but I had to phone at 10pm. They apologised, saying BT had told them everything was setup, but their system hadn't worked. You're left high and dry. Go elsewhere, this is just rubbish.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    KENT
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      4 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    All, I have read most of the negative reviews stating some real challenges and it must be frustrating. However my experience has been the complete opposite. Signed up, new router arrived or be it broken and new one sent straight out and the service for me has been really good. Just as fast when measured compared to my old SKY and BT accounts. I also signed up and got a STATIC IP for £5 not too bad.. Enjoying the service and speed. PS the ZyXEL Router (WITH THE LATEST FIRMWARE) Actually outperforms my old SmartHub on 5G :) Nice
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Rural Wiltshire
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Easy internet order. Router arrived in good time. Landline phone line switch seamless. Broadband transfer worked as it said it would within 15 mins at 0800. Speed on day 1 slightly slower than BT it replaced, router has equal coverage if not slightly better. Basic cost (70% of BT after intro deal ends) which was the top, mobile calls inclusive package will save bundles. Well worth it so far.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    East Ilsley
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    3 months after placing the order I have given up and cancelled it to go to BT. They are rubbish. Initially they put my first order on hold because they couldn't find my address (it came up on their website). Then after that was fixed, they randomly cancelled the next order without telling me. I contacted them and complained and they said it would another month just to get the phone line in and they didn't know when the broadband would happen...
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Whaley Bridge
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    If I could score this zero I would. Still no service after 6 weeks. Extremely poor communication and when they do communicate it seems to be missing any element of truth. Stay well away from this supplier.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    East Knoyle Wiltshire
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Good value, reliable and good customer service. As a rural customer this is a cheap way of gaining Plusnet service. Will continue providing I can negotiate a good price at the end of contract. Recommend
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Farnborough, hampshire
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    ABYSMAL. ABOID !!!!

    Join on the reputation of John Lewis, but regretting it big time.

    Live date was 18th August 2017. Got a confirmation email from them on the day saying that everything is live. Phone line and broadband disconnected by the previous ISP as per contract, but John Lewis has not liven up the services until the following day.

    Broadband speed is just barely above dial up and no outgoing call barred, not what I asked for as the phone line is also used for a Life Line. Reported to Tech Support. 3 days later received a missed call, then an email saying that they have performed a Line Check and find no fault so closed the fault.

    I reopened the fault and told them the issues are slow broadband speed and outgoing call still is barred. They did another Line check, (yeah you guessed it) no fault found. I was at pain pointing out to them that was nOt the case. Emails flying back and forth. Eventually, two weeks later they agreed that there is a fault and want to send out an Bt Open Zone Engineer but there is going to be a charge if he can't get in or if the fault is within the boundary of my property. No problem I agreed to that as I had no problems with my phone line or broadband with previous ISP (the only thing different is their router being plugged in). Tried to explained to their Tech Support that the cabling will not cause outgoing bar. It's either the line had not been migrated over correctly or more than likely that Class of Service is not set up correctly. They would not have it. I was not going to lose half day pay for a guy turn up to confirm to me what I already know, so I told them that if the engineer did not turn up or the fault is not within my property then I'll counter charge them (only fair). They keep banging on that's not how it works, err yeah, your cock up and now you want me, your Customer to pay for your mistake!

    YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Farnborough, hampshire.
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    One star is being extremely generous.

    I joined John Lewis on its reputations! I'm regretting it big time.

    Live date was 18th August 2017. Got an email from them statingeverything is live on that date
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Manchester
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I have only signed up with John Lewis and so far so bad. First off they had to send an engineer out to connect a phone line which was already connected. Secondly they didn't process my order delaying my line activation by 3 weeks. They now have just told me they need to send out another router because the first one they sent out was dispatched 5 days ago and it hasn't arrived. When I was with Sky and the router was late they put it on priority First Class post but apparently the customer service representative at John Lewis couldn't even do this. Thought John Lewis was a trustworthy brand and a company with integrity. This shoddy service leaves a lot to be desired. AVOID AT ALL COSTS
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Buckinghamshire
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Comments
    Well what can I say, we have had nothing but trouble with the Internet since we joined John Lewis in January this year, it has never worked right but John Lewis never put down that there was any fault till April I have never rang someone so many times, we stream everything so really rely on the Internet working, John Lewis has never once admitted its their fault and after having 3 engineers out who said there was nothing wrong with the phone or Internet line, we brought WiFi boosters that we really could not afford but told by one of the customer service people that we had to have them, well they made no difference, we were told we needed another router but that in fact made it worse, then we was told to use our old router from our old supplier fuel which I have to say we started to regret changing to John Lewis, we only changed because fuel bills when up and we were recommended John Lewis though a friend, we have never had all this trouble with anyone else, anyway still the Internet did not work, sometimes we were going hours without it but of course they still wanted paying, I paid for football passes on now TV but missed most of the matches, we were also told to change the WiFi channels which have never heard of before and would work alright for a while then would come up no Internet, myself and my partner are ill and don't leave the house much and family and friends don't live near by so we felt trapped when everything including the phone would keep going down, in the end I rang cisas who are meant to deal with complaints, they sent me a form to fill out which I did but was told I did not give them enough prove which was after sending them loads of emails to John Lewis and telling them about everything that happened, we still had no Internet, we was given 2 months free but every time the direct debit was due they still tried to take it out of the bank and we would get charged from the bank and cut off, so then would be told would get the next month free instead, in meantime we bounced off of our neighbors Internet that he kindly let us, so desperately we had to get in touch with the managing director of John Lewis as we wanted to get out of our contact early and get money back so we could get Internet that worked, well we got there in end and finally ended our contact with John Lewis Thursday and have decided to go with bt who our neighbor is with and has so far been a lot better
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Farnham
    Reviewing
    John Lewis Broadband
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      4 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Terrible broadband, goes down at random points throughout the day and always at 7.30 pm.but what is worst about it is that it will show as being up and available on the router but will not connect to a website. Then there aaaare the time that it will connect and disconnect over and over in the space of an hour basically not letting you do anything
    2 good things to say
    You will get a good email address and customer service is great and know how bad the service is

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.